We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Never again”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Knights Inn Philadelphia/Trevose
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Trevose
Reviewed 30 June 2014

The owner is greedy!
He will grab your money and run. That what happened to me!
He played dirty tricks with me. I tried to cancel the reservation but he said that it should be cancelled by the site where I made the reservation. The site did not do anything and sent me back. Raj charged me money for the work he did not do.
Shame on you!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
2  Thank Sam L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (75)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 27 of 75 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2014

Been here in 2012, nothing much had been changed, still lacking some securities, late at night, lots of shady persons around and the vending machines are still way too far to walk alone to.

Room was ok, still got the basic Amenities, such as mini fridge, microwave and hair dryer, etc...

Wifi was fast, the bed is still comfy. Had a great night sleep.

Keep it up.

Room Tip: Try not to get the rooms on the lower sections, a lots quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stephy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

BED BUGS!! Unwilling to even refund money for a night a I didn't even stay! STAY AWAY!I actually showed them the living crawling inFP bed bugs I had 5 of them contained, not to mention the bite marks on myself. I was set to stay 3 nights. Slept the first night in their dump of a hotel, was very itchy. Second day my girl stayed in the room while I went to work...that was when she started collecting them and taking our stuff out of the room. It was around three o'clock when I got back to the room and before I left I asked for a refund and they wouldn't even refund for the night I didn't stay yet!?! Awefull, and rude about the whole thing! No apology..." I'll give you different room. No refund."

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank xtdmx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Found four bed bugs crawling on the bed! Put them in a cup and took it to the Inn manager/owner who came into the room, looked for two minutes, found nothing and said they were not bed bugs.a few minutes later we found a dead adult bed bug and took it to him; he refused to give a refund.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Crowley88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

I have stayed here 2-3 times, and I was pleasantly surprised to see that there has been some renovation. I am looking for $50-60 price point, as I own my own business and do not get reimbursed for travel expenses. It was clean and had good WiFi, which are my only necessities. Had a refrigerator, which I used. The room had a more modern feel than the last time I was here. Part of Wyndham group (Super 8 etc), and I am a member of their rewards program, another reason to stay.

Brian F

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
Review collected in partnership with Knights Inn
2  Thank Juan R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 February 2014

Very horrible inn.Room is small and smell bad.But We stayed because we don't have power in our home.When I went to bed my skin start itching and I saw rash all over my body.Bad experience for high price I paid

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank destination78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Trevose
0.3 mi away
Inn of the Dove - Bensalem
0.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Trevose
0.3 mi away
Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Trevose
Comfort Inn Trevose
#3 of 6 in Trevose
126 reviews
0.9 mi away
Wyndham Philadelphia-Bucks County
6.9 mi away
Ramada Levittown Bucks County
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Philadelphia/Trevose? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Philadelphia/Trevose

Address: 2707 Lincoln Hwy, PA Turnpike Exit 351 Rt 1, Trevose, PA 19053-6823
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Trevose
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Trevose
Price Range: £43 - £57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Knights Inn Philadelphia/Trevose 1.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Knights Inn Philadelphia/Trevose reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Knights Inn Trevose Hotel Trevose
Trevose Knights Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing