We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Totally adequate”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Trevose
Reviewed 30 June 2014

I purchased through Priceline Express Deal for $52 on a Sunday night in mid-June. Arriving tired late at night, I didn't get a good look around but it seemed like an older but refurbished property. My room was clean and comfortable. Nothing remarkable about it, nothing bad about it. Definitely a good price at $52.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
Thank PricelineGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,176)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

918 - 924 of 1,176 reviews

Reviewed 23 June 2014

I've stayed here twice -- once for a wedding and the other as an express deal on Priceline. I was very pleased with both experiences. The ceremony/reception rooms were very nice and the food was great.

The grounds are lovely and the guest rooms are clean and very comfortable. The beds and pillows are fantastic! The staff is also very accommodating and friendly.

There are some bars and restaurants in the area, and a very nice bar located in the hotel lobby -- both the lobby and bar have a really nice atmosphere.

I highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MBear24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Dear MBear,

Thank you for telling us about your visit with us. We are very glad that you enjoyed both experiences with the hotel. We will pass this great feedback on to our staff. We strive as a hotel to provide a clean, safe, and comfortable place to stay. Thank you for your time. We hope to see you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Booked a Priceline weekend stay over Easter break and was pleasantly surprised. Room was spacious and very clean. I am typically very picky about hotel rooms. This room met and exceeded my expectations. Beds were comfortable and amenities were modern and replaced each morning. The best part of staying here was the main restaurant inside the hotel. We ordered room service two nights in a row. Both times the food was excellent. There is a Wawa right behind hotel which had great breakfast and sandwiches. Pleasant stay over all!! I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sunsetgaze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Dear Sunsetgaze,

Thank you for telling us about you stay with us. Thank you for you compliments about the hotel, and the restaurant. We will pass all this great feedback on to them. We strive to provide a clean safe, and comfortable place to stay. Thank you for your time. We hope to see you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Nothing special and could probably use a renovation soon. But overall the rooms are clean and spacious and the service was really great. Its in a really central location so can't really complain. I would not stay more than a few days and most definitely not for a vacation. But business travel its good enough the beds are comfortable and the linens seem to be new.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TracyandAlvinClark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Dear TracyandAlvinClark,

Thank you for telling us about your visit with us. Thank you for your thoughts about the hotel needing a renovation. We will pass that on to our staff. We use guest feedback to make changes to the hotel to make it better. Thank you for staying with us. We hope you will choose us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

We booked on hotwire and got a great price. The room was decent, bathroom a little small though. The beds were sleep number, which were pretty comfy. and the kids enjoyed the pool. I liked the location, not too far from Philly or Sesame Place. I did not like the breakfast buffet, did not have high hopes, but the food was a bit dried out. Also, at night the tv was unwatchable, picture kept freezing and pixels getting messed up.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cheryl T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

We were in town to find an apartment for my daughter, and the Radisson was close by to everything we needed. Nice room, well appointed, restaurant with a breakfast buffet that was worth what they charged. It was a great spot to return to after driving all over the area all day.

Room Tip: Be sure to ask if the room has the sleep number bed that you see all over the web pages for Radisson...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank linksrat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Dear linksrat,

Thank you so much for telling us about your visit with us. We are so glad that you chose us for your hotel needs. We are so glad that you enjoyed the breakfast buffet. We strive as a hotel to provide a clean, safe, and comfortable place to stay. Thank you for your time. We hope to see you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

We spent one night at the Radisson Hotel, the hotel has a very nice and updated lobby with ample free parking around the hotel. The rooms though are fairly old and out dated and need a face lift. The mattress were a little difficult to work and get to the correct setting, be default the mattresses are set to a very stiff and firm setting. Overall it's a descent clean, clean hotel that is close to the highway.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank tasyed786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Trevose
0.6 mi away
Inn of the Dove - Bensalem
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Philadelphia/Bensalem
4.1 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
Sheraton Bucks County Hotel
0.9 mi away
Wyndham Philadelphia-Bucks County
1 mi away
Courtyard Philadelphia Bensalem
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast

Address: 2400 Old Lincoln Hwy, Trevose, PA 19053-6805
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Trevose
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Trevose
Price Range: £67 - £100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast 3.5*
Number of rooms: 274
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boasting an outstanding location in historic Bucks County just minutes from downtown Philadelphia and the famous Sesame Place Theme Park, our hotel is an excellent accommodation choice for both business travelers and vacationing families. During your stay at the Radisson Philadelphia Northeast, take advantage of conveniences like free Wi-Fi, a well-equipped fitness center, a heated indoor/outdoor swimming pool, the on-site Atrium Bistro and a lounge. Enjoy easy access to Parx Casino and the Franklin Mills Mall as well as Philly attractions like the Liberty Bell Center, the National Constitution Center and the Betsy Ross House when you choose the Radisson, a Sesame Place-preferred hotel. 100% Non-smoking facility ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Philadelphia Northeast
Radisson Hotel Trevose
Radisson Trevose
Trevose Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing