We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“GREAT STAY”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Trevose
Philadelphia, United States
2 reviews
“GREAT STAY”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 August 2014

Great location-close to everything. Very friendly and helpful staff. Extremely clean-inside and outside. Nice restaurant with a private lounge area also. Food was good and prices were good also. Already referred to a friend. A+

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Francis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Dear Francis,

Thank our for your feedback about the hotel. Thank you for your recommendation. We are so glad you enjoyed what the hotel has to offer. Thank you so much for your time. We hope to see you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Radisson Philadelphia Northeast
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

973 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    418
    296
    145
    56
    58
See reviews for
405
141
69
241
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (74)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 August 2014

We had a wonderful time. Took the grand kids ages 2 and 4 to Sesame Place. The hotel had Sesame Street characters on display and the Bistro catered to the children. For example - desert was ice cream on a painters pallet with chocolate syrup, sprinkles and M & M's so the children could decorate their own. We also loved the pool.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank JoFunston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Dear JoFunston,

Thank you for telling us about your visit with us. We are so glad you and your family chose our hotel for your hotel needs. We hope you all enjoyed Sesame Place. We are so glad that we could accommodate you, and your family during your visit there. Thank you for staying with us. We hope that you will consider us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Radisson Philadelphia Northeast
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manasquan, New Jersey
Level Contributor
37 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2014

Very nice Radisson. Room and staff were excellent. We had a great breakfast in the hotel restaurant, but dinner there was very poor. It's close to the attractions we wanted to visit. Sleep number beds were nice.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JRF28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Binghamton, New York
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014

This place is good and very kid frendly. They have thing durning the week for children and also have a movie night on sunday for family. Check in was ok. The pools were good . The sleep number beds were not working in rooms and no direction on how they work. One bed kept deflatting and the other bed would not set. other than that the place was clean and very nice.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Debra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
155 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014 via mobile

My family and I stayed here August, 2013. The hotel is conveniently located and very close to highways, shopping and food. We had stayed at a number of hotels in this area so we thought why not try the Raddison. The hotel is clean, staff is nice and plenty of parking. The sleep number beds are absolutely terrible. The remote did not work and my bed felt like a rock. Booking online through club carlson was also troublesome. They do not offer many choices regarding types of beds or room configuration. I ultimately had to call to finalize booking. All in all, it's not a bad place to stay.

Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank droolytabooly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hubert, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014

We have been staying at this hotel for our visits into Philadelphia while receiving chemo and radiation for cancer. The hotel is beautifully decorated. Everyone is very nice and helpful. The rooms and bathrooms are exceptionally clean. The pools are clean and fun. Highly recommend for whatever reason you come into town!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Susan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2014

The first room they gave me had an open window with bugs flying in and no screen. When I turned on the Air Conditioner it smelled like urine. Which my guess is why the window was open. The hotel gave me another room. It was nicer. The only problem was that the Sleep By Number bed did not work properly. I thing there was a problem with the controller. In addition the tube did not drain. It may have been full of hair.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Cliff P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Trevose
0.6 mi away
Inn of the Dove - Bensalem
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Philadelphia/Bensalem
0.9 mi away
Crowne Plaza Philadelphia  -  Bucks County
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast
1.0 mi away
Courtyard Philadelphia Bensalem
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Bensalem - Philadelphia Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast

Property: Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast
Address: 2400 Old Lincoln Hwy, Trevose, PA 19053-6805
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Trevose
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Trevose
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast 3.5*
Number of rooms: 274
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boasting an outstanding location in historic Bucks County just minutes from downtown Philadelphia and the famous Sesame Place Theme Park, our hotel is an excellent accommodation choice for both business travelers and vacationing families. During your stay at the Radisson Philadelphia Northeast, take advantage of conveniences like free Wi-Fi, a well-equipped fitness center, a heated indoor/outdoor swimming pool, the on-site Atrium Bistro and a lounge. Enjoy easy access to Parx Casino and the Franklin Mills Mall as well as Philly attractions like the Liberty Bell Center, the National Constitution Center and the Betsy Ross House when you choose the Radisson, a Sesame Place-preferred hotel. 100% Non-smoking facility ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Odigeo, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Philadelphia Northeast
Radisson Hotel Trevose
Radisson Trevose
Trevose Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing