We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Disappointing dinners”

Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Ranked #5 of 27 Restaurants in Trevose
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA
Level Contributor
43 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Disappointing dinners”
Reviewed 14 January 2014 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

Soups are never hot. Portions have gotten smaller over the years and prices rise. Don't care to return.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Joan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    20
    16
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
79 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Fun casual place”
Reviewed 12 November 2013 via mobile

Love the burgers and salads here. Well worth the money for a quick sit down casual restaurant. We go once a week for lunch and have never had a bad experience

Helpful?
Thank AngLaz1010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia
Level Contributor
68 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Average”
Reviewed 24 May 2013

My family and I stopped for quick lunch on our way to the mall.
Bad decision.
The service was good.
The place was clean.
The food wasn't all that great.
We probably won't return.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank swiper16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Disappointing service”
Reviewed 8 May 2013

As a group of 5,we stopped by to order few burgers before our movie, i raved about there burgers because i love them.We stopped by the bar to place an order.One of the servers came by and said she will be right back.We waited and waited,i could see the bar attender busy closing the bar but she would not take a moment to see if somebody was helping us..Even the gentleman who was in a different colored shirt i assume he was the manager walked past us. We knew want we wanted to order if only we had a chance to do so.at that time it wasn't that busy either.
Well we just stood there for 15 mins and we just walked out, nobody cared.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sanish D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phila, PA
Level Contributor
40 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Always good!”
Reviewed 7 May 2013

As I've stated in other reviews I HATE chain restaurants but this is a great place for a great burger...or a really good big salad. I've been here many times & have always been extremely happy with my food. The staff has always been good & I like that the manager walks around checking on all the clients.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank flyerschik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Red Robin Gourmet Burgers also viewed

Trevose, Bucks County
Trevose, Bucks County
 
Trevose, Bucks County
Trevose, Bucks County
 

Been to Red Robin Gourmet Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing