We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pure Soul”
Review of Cafe Santosha

Cafe Santosha
Ranked #4 of 21 Restaurants in Trexlertown
Restaurant details
Sellersville, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Pure Soul”
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Not only is the food healthy, visually beautiful, and delicious, It has soul. You can feel the incredible vibe when you walk to the counter. This place is always a MUST GO when we are in the area.
It doesn't matter if you get a full meal or something to-go from the case- it's always good. AND they make the best soups ever!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jessica D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    1
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Orefield
2 reviews
“Perfection”
Reviewed 6 August 2014

This is my favorite place to eat in the Lehigh Valley. I eat here at least once a week-I just wish they were open for dinner and on the weekends! Every single meal I've had here has been on point. Each dish is made with lots of care and is bursting with flavor and freshness and you leave feeling great. Can't say enough about this place <3

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jessicaehres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orefield, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Best vegetarian food in Lehigh Valley”
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Café Santosha is great. I think they make the best vegetarian food in the LV! Incredible soups, homemade scones, great sandwiches and salads. My favorite - chickpea croquettes...YUM. All organic produce. Amazing creations by chef Sarah. It's a small, friendly place :)

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Susan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trexlertown, Pennsylvania, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Food!”
Reviewed 24 May 2014 via mobile

Love grabbing lunch here. The food is fresh, and very yummy. I'm always pleased with the variety and quality that is offered.

Helpful?
Thank Mandy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sparta, New Jersey
Level Contributor
154 reviews
116 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“The most amazing salad ever!”
Reviewed 6 November 2013 via mobile

Went here to grab a quick lunch and I have to say the "Mean Green Salad" was the best salad I ever had! Not only did it have a yummy green dressing, but it was loaded with lentils, pumpkin seeds, peas, olives and avocado. So incredibly yummy that I would recommend you try it for yourself! I got mine with added chicken for $2.00 more and was well worth the total price of $9.99! A great place for lunch! Go there and see for yourself!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SO194
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Santosha also viewed

 

Been to Cafe Santosha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing