We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thank you for the hospitality, sheri and staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Suites Uniontown
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Uniontown
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 August 2014

I was their first guest and through the growing pains of a new business i was treated exceptionally well and had no inconveniences. House keeping, front desk and breakfast was a great experience and the location has to be the best in Uniontown. The rooms are spacious and well appointed. George R.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank g r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheri C, General Manager at Comfort Suites Uniontown, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time to post such a wonderful review. We hope that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to having you as our guest when you return to Uniontown to visit your family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (142)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

140 - 142 of 142 reviews

Reviewed 26 August 2014

I have stayed in several hotels in the Uniontown area frequently. Comfort Suites of Uniontown just opened and it is a gem. All rooms are suites which gives me more room since I stay 3 to 4 nights a week at this location. Love the walk in large showers, matresses are excellent and furniture is very comfortable. Wet bar and refridgerator in every room makes it convenient. Exercise room has the latest equipment. Breakfast area is large and comfortable. Within easy walking distance of local restaurants. Big improvement from competition at competitive rate.

Room Tip: If you prefer a shower ask for a shower only room, they are large and very nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jeff H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheri C, General Manager at Comfort Suites Uniontown, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Thank you so much for your kind review of our facility. We are so glad that you are enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to having you as our guest again on your future visits to Uniontown.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Louise C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Uniontown
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Uniontown
Hampton Inn Uniontown
#1 of 9 in Uniontown
577 reviews
0.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn Uniontown
Fairfield Inn Uniontown
#5 of 9 in Uniontown
157 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Uniontown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown
11.1 mi away
Cobblestone Hotel & Suite - Connellsville
6.5 mi away
Historic Summit Inn
Historic Summit Inn
#2 of 4 in Farmington
453 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Uniontown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Uniontown

Address: 675 W Main St, Uniontown, PA 15401-2646
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Uniontown
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Uniontown
Price Range: £59 - £95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Uniontown 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Agoda, Ebookers, Choice Hotels, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Comfort Suites Uniontown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing