We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exactly what we were looking for!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Uniontown
Reviewed 3 January 2005

Although it was under construction, we had a great time. We rented two rooms. One for myself, husband and two children and the other for our friends and their son for New Years Eve. The holidome provided a great environmnet for all to enjoy. The parents were able to relax while still keeping an eye on our swimming kids. The kids were able to play. Perfect combination.
We ate the buffet. It was an exceptional value. Crab legs kept comming. Service was great! The cost of the room was unbelievable for a holiday weekend! Will be there next year!

6  Thank brianhZ8447JV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (319)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

313 - 319 of 319 reviews

Reviewed 2 September 2003

We came in for a funeral and stayed at the Holiday Inn. What a horrible hotel!!! There was construction going on when we stayed and the workers were hanging wall paper. Can you believe they left their straight edge razor blades on the carpeting when they left for the day? We picked up about five of them because we were afraid of kids walking on them after coming in from the pool. The place was smelly and the rooms overlook the pool. It is very noisy. The staff at the front desk was nice though, but that doesn't make up for the lack of good judgement and the noise.

5  Thank AmyandJohn_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2003

We rented 2 rooms. One for my mother and one for my family of 4 (2-kids). My mother was walked in while sleeping by room service, twice. They had 2-3 functions/parties per weekend day which makes for a crowded holidome area. Also an unsafe and non-family enviroment with teenagers doing unmentionable things in the holidome. They let DJs play at these parties til 10-11 with music so loud we could not hear our TV or talk inside our rooms. After that the Lounge music was loud til 1AM. They were rowdy and even broke some chairs. Pool/Holidome area was not cleaned daily. All this was brought to the managers attention but nothing was done or even compromised. Paying nightly guest seem to come second to the people paying to party there. They did have clean rooms!

11  Thank Indianall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Если хочется вид поприятнее, выбирайте 2 этаж, но отель без лифта, а чемоданы придется поднимать по...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lyudmila_Popova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
managerpkirbg, Director of Sales at Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank MAdZF958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
managerpkirbg, Director of Sales at Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank Renate V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicky S, Director of Sales at Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lafierce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicky S, Director of Sales at Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Uniontown
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Uniontown
Hampton Inn Uniontown
#1 of 9 in Uniontown
577 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Uniontown
Comfort Suites Uniontown
#3 of 9 in Uniontown
142 reviews
1.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn Uniontown
Fairfield Inn Uniontown
#5 of 9 in Uniontown
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Uniontown
10.9 mi away
Cobblestone Hotel & Suite - Connellsville
13.7 mi away
Nemacolin Woodlands Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown

Address: 700 W Main St, Route 40 West, Uniontown, PA 15401-2606 (Formerly Holiday Inn Uniontown)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Uniontown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Uniontown
Price Range: £54 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown 3*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Uniontown guests love hotel's full-service property with RBG Bar & Grill is now providing a complimentary continental breakfast for all our guests! Nestled in the Laurel Highlands Region, the Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown, PA is surrounded by outdoor adventures and located in the Marcellus Shale Region, making it perfect for Business and Leisure travelers. A staple in the Uniontown community since 1968, our hotel's location features 180 guest rooms and suites that include convenient amenities like microwaves, refrigerators and coin operated washer/dryers. The on-site RBG Bar & Grill features freshly prepared American Cuisine and, on weekends, live entertainment. Need to stay on top of work? Complimentary wireless internet in all public and private spaces makes it easy to stay connected. The business center is available 24 hours, and the nine meeting rooms can be reserved if you and your coworkers need more space to spread out. The 4,000-square-foot indoor courtyard offers a heated pool, games and a jungle gym for younger kids. Our business-friendly location is also near local colleges like Penn State Fayette and California University of PA. Ohiopyle State Park offers hiking, rafting and more. Choose from standard and poolside rooms, or upgrade to one of the four spacious suites. Drop by the RBG Bar & Grill for burgers, steaks and seafood to enjoy alongside a cold beer or classic cocktail. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Uniontown Hotel Uniontown
Uniontown Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing