We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warminster - Horsham
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Motel 6 Warminster(Warminster)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (206)
Filter reviews
206 results
Traveller rating
121
55
22
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
121
55
22
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooms are largepool area was greatfront desk stafffree breakfasttrain stationkitchen areavery nice hotelbath and body worksthe staff was friendly and helpfulexercise roomstay there againstayed here for one nightbed was very comfortablebreakfast barnext morninghot tubfirst floor
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
199 - 204 of 206 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2009

We stayed here this week while visiting Sesame Street in Langhorne, Pa. While there were many hotels closer, many had not so great reviews. I was VERY impressed with this hotel and our entire stay there. I am very picky about cleanliness and I had nothing to complain about here. It is a new hotel so it was beautifully decorated and taken care of. The staff was friendly, breakfast was great and our family really enjoyed our stay. My ONLY complaint was the lack of closet space and space to hang our things, but that is a very small complaint! It was also nice to be away from the closer hotels to Sesame Street because we enjoyed the pool to ourselves instead of competing with a million other families for time!

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shawna19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2009

We arrived very late (like 1am). Checkin went smooth. We stayed in the two bed with a pull out sofa room. This worked good since there was five of us. The linens were in the closet for the sofa bed. The decor was nice. The beds, even the sofa bed were comfortable. One of the best beds on our trip. The breakfast included eggs, bacon, biscuits/gravy, and the lady working in the breakfast area was quick to want to get you anything you would need. We didn't have a chance to use the pool but it looked nice as well. Would definately recommend to anyone traveling nearby the Philadelphia area. It is 29 miles from Philadelphia. We stayed here when we were traveling from NY, NY to Lancaster, PA.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cyackey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2009

I had no idea that a holiday inn could be so nice!! The lady at the front desk was more than friendly and helpful when we asked her questions about the area... the indoor pool area is beautiful... the rooms are decorated all trendy, as well as, the bathrooms which are marble... the beds are ridiculously comfortable... if i didn't know i was staying at a holiday inn, i would've thought it was a way more expensive, high class hotel... it is still brand new (we were told it opened 11/08) so that probably has a lot to do with it but i really couldn't get over how nice it was... I got a double queen suite for $135 and the parking is free so you can't really beat the price either... if only all holiday inns were this nice!

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank turtle220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dennis C, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warminster - Horsham, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews