We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Warren Hampton”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Warren
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Warren
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Warren Hampton”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 June 2014

Beautiful hotel with loads of extras. Free parking and easy access from the highway. Beautiful country area surrounding the hotel. Great breakfast. Helpful and competent staff. Clean large rooms. A bit pricy for the area. Lots of business travelers.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 841karlab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

509 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    432
    68
    8
    1
    0
See reviews for
187
119
22
127
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2014

We had a nice room, good value, good breakfast, overall a good place to stay with helpful staff. I would have liked it more if the covered parking for our motorcycles was open so we could use it. But otherwise a nice place.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank June P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lansdale, PA, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014

Staff was very polite. Treated us like we have known them for years. Helpful with directions and possible places to have dinner. Room quite comfotabe, and very clean. The continental breakfast was on the best that we have had in our travels. Everything was hot and freash.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Raymond G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erie, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014

The Hampton of Warren is an excellent place to stay when in the area. A short ride from downtown Warren it is clean, comfortable and very welcoming. Entire staff is professional and attentive to needs of guests. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baltimore, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 June 2014

IN great condition and there is NOTHING the staff won't do to make your stay AWESOME! We asked for cotton balls...they said will bring them up...they ran to Wal-Mart to buy some and then brought us a handful. AWESOME!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake Wylie, South Carolina
Level Contributor
68 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2014

I have now stayed at this hotel more than a dozen times. The breakfast is great and the rooms are exceptionally well maintained. The experience has always been above par, compared to other Hampton Inns.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Teresa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Akron, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2014

This hotel is 5 years old but looks and feels brand new. The staff is the friendliest and most welcoming of any hotel that I've ever stayed at. From the front desk to the cleaning staff, I highly recommend it for business or leisure.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warren
3.8 mi away
Days Inn Warren
Days Inn Warren
#2 of 4 in Warren
3.5 of 5 bubbles 112 reviews
16.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jamestown
16.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jamestown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Downtown Jamestown
24.2 mi away
Cobblestone Inn and Suites
16.8 mi away
Red Roof Inn Jamestown - Falconer
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Warren? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Warren

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Warren
Address: 3291 Market Street Extension, Warren, PA 16365
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Warren
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Warren
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Warren 3*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and Hilton Hotels Direct so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Warren reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Hotel Warren
Hampton Inn And Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing