We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, friendly, quiet”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Warrington
Certificate of Excellence
Richmond, Kentucky
Level 6 Contributor
190 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Clean, friendly, quiet”
Reviewed 2 May 2014

My husband and I stayed here during a recent business trip. The rooms are very clean, the staff is extreemly courteous, and it was very peaceful and quiet. It is rare to get such a great night of sleep away from home. I would recommend Homewood to area travelers that want to get away from the rush of the city. We will return when we are in the area again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lady_Land_0711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Homewood Suites W, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown, responded to this review, 11 May 2014
Good Evening Joann,

Thank you so much for all of your kind words about our hotel and our staff. We are very pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us and will be staying with us again, if you are ever in the area. We look forward to having you and will do our very best to make sure that your stay is even better. It's what we want for you and every single one of our guests!

See you soon,

Jason Heaney
Front Office Manager
Homewood Suites Warrington
2650 Kelly Road
Warrington, PA 18976
Phone: 215-343-1300
jason.heaney@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

496 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    410
    67
    11
    6
    2
See reviews for
228
98
13
110
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2014

The most impressive aspect of this hotel was the staff. Each and every one we encountered were helpful, friendly and professional. Without these traits, we would not even consider coming back. Add to the quality of the staff was the exceptional breakfast and evening meals provided by the hotel. Full meals, not just toast and microwave breakfast sandwiches. Finally, a quality room at a reasonable rate and you have a place you will want to come back to. Thanks to everyone at Homewood. A job well done.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank centenial
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Homewood Suites W, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown, responded to this review, 7 May 2014
Dear Guest,

I just wanted to take the time to say thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. I see that you mentioned staying at the hotel for a wedding over the weekend and am extremely happy to hear that you had a great time. It is our goal that everyone that stays with us has the best experience possible and we are glad that you were able to see our teams members at their best. Our staff are one of the most important parts of the hotel because their interactions with our guests make an impression and help you feel just a little more "at home" when you are away. Your feedback is great tool for our hotel and we hope to have you back with us, if you are ever in the are again.

Thank you,

Jason Heaney
Front Office Manager
Homewood Suites Warrington
2650 Kelly Road
Warrington, PA 18976
Phone: 215-343-1300
Fax: 215-343-1335
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Killingworth, Connecticut
Level 6 Contributor
265 reviews
83 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 April 2014

This hotel is newer and is very well kept by a great staff. Its off of 611 and NOT on the main road... a few buildings down/ and also across the street are several restaurants. They have a good hot breakfast that actually CHANGES every day! The dinner meal offered weeknights is sometimes catered by UNO's down the road and even when not is great (with wine, too) when you want to work in the hotel room and don't want to do food out. It is a suite setup, which is awesome for a guy like me on the road all the time... i also like that the pantry has selection and prices are not "hotel" surcharged... (e.g. 20oz soda is $1.50 not $2.50; candy $1). It's a great place - staff will get you anything you need...

Room Tip: if you smoke - they have a few rooms on the 5th floor (away from the other rooms - for those that ar...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank erik f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Homewood Suites W, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown, responded to this review, 7 May 2014
Dear Guest,

I just wanted to say thank you for your terrific review of our hotel and am very pleased that you enjoyed our staff, along with our accomadations, during your stay. Our staff (along with our guests, of course) are one of the main reasons that we are becoming one of the fastest growing hotels in the country. As you know, we are more of an extended stay hotel and we want the guests to feel "at home" with not just the amenities that we provide but with our friendly, helpful staff. Your feedback is crucial for our continued success because it lets know that we are doing our job by meeting our guests needs and tells us what we can continue to improve on going forward. I see that you say you travel often, so we hope to see you again in the future!

Thank you,

Jason Heaney
Front Office Manager
Homewood Suites Warrington
2650 Kelly Road
Warrington, PA 18976
Phone: 215-343-1300
Fax: 215-343-1335
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waterbury, United States
1 review
Reviewed 22 April 2014

This the best hotel experience I have had in fifteen years. The breakfast buffet was delicious, the staff very helpful and friendly. My grandson enjoyed the pool which was very clean and having both a living room and separate bedroom, each with a TV, made nighttime viewing choices easier.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Stephanie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Homewood Suites W, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown, responded to this review, 7 May 2014
Hello Stephanie,

Thank you very much for amazing review of our hotel! We are delighted to hear that the Homewood Suites was the best hotel experience you've had in fifteen years. Our goal is to make every guest feel, like you felt, during their stay with us. We hope to see you again, if you return to the area and look forward to making you feel even more "at home" with us!

Thank you again,

Jason Heaney
Front Office Manager
Homewood Suites Warrington
2650 Kelly Road
Warrington, PA 18976
Phone: 215-343-1300
Fax: 215-343-1335
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
1 review
Reviewed 21 April 2014

This Hotel we stayed in was very nice. The Breakfast was very good. The furniture was clean and the service was good. Its not a five star hotel but it was worth the money. If you need to stay in a hotel this is the best one to stay in it is affordable cheap and it has a pool. I t has average food. The room my family and I stayed in had a living room and a small kitchen. The bath room was clean every thing was comfortable. If you are on a budget this hotel is perfect. When my family and I went in the room there was every thing a person needs to live.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Nicole G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Homewood Suites W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown, responded to this review, 2 May 2014
Good Afternoon Nichole,

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your thoughts with us! We are a family friendly hotel, and work very hard for our guests to feel at home while they are with us. We are happy to hear you were able to spend some time in our indoor heated pool area! We hope that when your travels bring you back to the Bucks County area you will choose to stay with us again!

Safe Travels,

Tiffany Grohs
Assistant General Manager
Homewood Suites
2650 Kelly Rd
Warrington,PA 18976
215-343-1300
tiffany.grohs@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Westbury, United States
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 April 2014

From someone who has over 200 nights in hotels last year (dont ask) Great property, great people working there... treat you like family... always looking to improve but they are already on the top of their game. Need somehting adn they offer to go get it for you. And Clean clean clean! Great new rooms, indoor pool, complimentary wine and beer each night.... who could ask for more?

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Joseph C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muncy, pa, United States
1 review
Reviewed 6 April 2014

A very comfortable place to stay. one could hear a pin drop at night. The breakfast was good as well. The staff was helpful and welcoming. The option of preparing your oun meals in the room certainly adds value. I would stay here again in the future.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Jim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Homewood Suites W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown, responded to this review, 2 May 2014
Good Afternoon Jim,

We are so happy to hear that you had such a pleasant stay with us! Thank you for sharing the kind words about our staff and the value of our property! We hope to get to see you again in the near future when your travels bring you back to the area!

Safe Travels,

Tiffany Grohs
Assistant General Manager
Homewood Suites
2650 Kelly Rd.
Warrington, PA 18976
215-343-1300
tiffany.grohs@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warrington
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Doylestown
Hampton Inn Doylestown
#2 of 2 in Warrington
403 reviews
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Philadelphia Montgomeryville
4.1 mi away
Main Street Inn
Main Street Inn
#1 of 2 in Doylestown
182 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.1 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites - New Hope
5.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warminster - Horsham
12.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Newtown - Langhorne, PA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown
Address: 2650 Kelly Rd, Warrington, PA 18976-3622
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Warrington
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Warrington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing