We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“hotel staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Warrington
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“hotel staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 June 2014

want to take the time to again praise the staff for a wonderful experience. I was only there for 3 nights and the staff greeted me by my name and asked about my wife who got a little sick the night before. A job well done and I will defiantly not only stay there but seek out other homewood suites in the future

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank anthonyr503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Homewood Suites W, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Dear Guest,

I just wanted to say thank you very much for your review and I am very glad to hear that you had such a great stay with us. It is our goal that everyone that stays with us, feels the same way that you do! I look forward to having you stay with us and our other properties around the country!

Regards,

Jason Heaney
Front Office Manager
Homewood Suites Warrington
2650 Kelly Road
Warrington, PA 18976
Phone: 215-343-1300
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

468 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    384
    66
    11
    5
    2
See reviews for
205
96
13
107
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
182 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

Following significant airline delays, it was a breath of fresh air to arrive at the Homewood Suites at 2 am. The front desk manager could not have been more accommodating. The room was impeccably clean and one of the quietest rooms I have ever been in. While I slept through breakfast, the staff at the front desk insisted on bringing out a tray of muffins for us to enjoy with the complimentary coffee that is offered 24/7. I am an experienced traveler and have stayed at some of the top hotels in the world. This Homewood Suites offers a level of attention that is comparable or better than what I have experienced in hotels that charged ten times more per night. Don't hesitate to stay at this gem

Room Tip: Top floor rooms are very quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RPG625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Homewood Suites W, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your review! We are very pleased that you had such a great stay with us and had such positive interaction with our staff. We are used to having business travelers stay with us and getting in late is very unfortunate but we always aim to have top notch service at any time of the day. It is so great to hear that even though you missed breakfast, you were still able to grab some coffee to go and our front desk staff provided you with some muffins to take with you. We hope that the next time you are in the area, you will stay with us again and we can continue to meet and exceed your expectations!

Thank you,

Jason Heaney
Front Office Manager
Homewood Suites in Warrington
(215) 343-1300
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
26 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014

The Homewood Suites provides great comfort and a B&B feel. Even though it is a chain hotel the service is above and beyond and everyone seems to really love their job. I have stayed here a couple times for business and every experience has been the same. The evening reception is well done and offers a bit more than other Homewood Suites. The hotel is located close enough to shopping, restaurants and other towns. Also, the area is pretty quiet after 5 since it is located next to office buildings. Overall a great stay.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FTX44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Homewood Suites W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share such wonderful comments with us! We are glad to hear you enjoy the evening reception Monday thru Thursday, and that you find our hotel as comfortable as a B&B. We will make sure to pass your kind words on to our hard working staff! We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area!

Safe Travels,
Tiffany Grohs
Assistant General Manager
Homewood Suites Warrington
215-343-1300
Tiffany.Grohs@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ALTOONA
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2014

I love the homelike atmosphere of this hotel. It is very clean, the staff are so helpful and friendly! I stay for work on a weekly basis and actually feel like part of the family. The evening receptions are so nice when you're tired and don't feel like stopping for food somewhere. There are great restaurants and shopping in the surrounding area, which is a definite plus!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank PAMELA F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Homewood Suites W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear Pamela,

Thank you for taking the time to share such wonderful comments about our hotel! We strive for excellence and are so happy to hear you had such a homelike experience while you were here! We are so happy to hear you were able to take advantage of our Managers Reception which runs Monday-Thursday! We hope that the next time you find yourself needing a “Home away from Home” and you are in the area that you will choose to stay with us again!
Safe Travels,
Tiffany Grohs
Assistant General Manager
Homewood Suites Warrington
215-343-1300
tiffany.grohs@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Levittown, New York
Level Contributor
43 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2014

My wife & I were in town for a Baby Shower and had a last minute thought about staying the night in Warrington. Glad we did. We had such a pleasant experience. Starting with our reservation, I called the hotel direct and spoke with Lauren a genuinely nice person, eager to help. It only got bettter from their. Easy, quick check-in, a clean, spacious, comfortable room. Woke up to a hot breakfast that was abundant, fresh, & delicious. Because we didn't budget our time, we didn't get to use the pool but we did use the treadmills, which were awesome. Next time we're in town to see the relatives, I will strongly consider another stay at Homewood Suites in Warrington, PA.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Chris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Homewood Suites W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear Mr. and Mrs. C.

Thank you for taking the time out of you day to send such great comments about Lauren and all our staff that was here during your stay. We are happy to hear that you were able to take advantage of our Fitness center and our hot breakfast! We hope that the next time you are in town you will be able to use our indoor heated pool as well! We hope to see you in the near future!

Safe Travels,
Tiffany Grohs
Assistant General Manager
Homewood Suites Warrington
215-343-1300
tiffany.grohs@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Jersey
Level Contributor
59 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

I stayed here in a 2-room suite with my mother and boyfriend. We loved the kitchenette and having separate rooms and bathrooms. Everything was very clean and the staff here was great. It's not an exciting location but if you are in the area, it's a good choice. If you want something with more character, you would either need to pony up for an expensive inn or look for a b&b. While you do need to drive to get places from here, there are 2 nice restaurants you can walk to from the hotel (one is right next door, the other down and across the street).

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank carolinemasi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Homewood Suites W, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your review of our hotel. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are mainly an extended stay property, so we are designed to give you an "at home" feeling, which is why we have a large kitchenette in our rooms. If you are ever back in the area, we hope you stay with us again and have an even better experience!

Thank you,

Jason Heaney
Front Office Manager
Homewood Suites in Warrington
(215) 343-1300
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
buffalo, new york, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 May 2014

I have stayed at this hotel three times over the last two years - each time staff was terrific, rooms clean and well appointed. I would go back again if my son hadn't graduated from a local college, but would definitely stay at another Homewood Suites. If the rooms were a little larger, with an oven and more closets, I could happily live there!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Michele B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Homewood Suites W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Good Afternoon Michelle,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel, your review of our hotel is greatly appreciated! Congratulations to your son on his big achievement of graduating! We hope that if your travels ever bring you back to the area, you will have time to come and stay with us again.

Safe travels wherever your adventures take you,

Tiffany Grohs
Assistant General Manager
Homewood Suites Warrington
2650 Kelly Rd.
Warrington, PA 18976
215-343-1300
tiffany.grohs@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warrington
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Doylestown
Hampton Inn Doylestown
#2 of 2 in Warrington
4.5 of 5 bubbles 388 reviews
7.9 mi away
Golden Plough Inn at Peddler's Village
10.1 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites - New Hope
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Newtown
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Philadelphia Montgomeryville
5.8 mi away
Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown
Address: 2650 Kelly Rd, Warrington, PA 18976-3622
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Warrington
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Warrington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing