We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown
Nearby Hotels
US$136
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Joseph Ambler Inn(North Wales)
US$189
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Main Street Inn(Doylestown)
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Warminster(Warminster)(Great Value!)
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville(North Wales)(Great Value!)
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (559)
Filter reviews
559 results
Traveller rating
463
72
14
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
463
72
14
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelfull kitchenhome away from homecomplimentary breakfastliving areadoylestown areaup to datemake your own wafflesroom was spaciousfamily weddingwould definitely stay here againfitness centervery nice stayindoor pooloatmealhomewood suites by hiltonbucks county
Filter
Updating list...
404 - 409 of 559 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Hotel is excellent! The only one in the area that took pets. Staff was amazing and the suites for the money was great.... Managers evening reception was a nice surprise coming in after a day of shopping in need of food and a drink. We were in town for family wedding and we will definitely return when coming to my brothers again... they just need a bar but KC Prime steakhouse is 100yds away and just as great.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Homewood Suites W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2014

Dear Robert C.,

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share such pleasant comments regarding out hotel! We do love our pets here, and welcome them for just a small fee of $20 per night. We are happy to hear you were able to make it back from shopping in time for our complimentary dinner from 5pm to 7pm Monday-Thursdays! We look forward to seeing you the next time you come to visit your family!

Until then safe travels,

Tiffany Grohs
Assistant General Manager
Homewood Suites Warrington
215-343-1300
tiffany.grohs@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

I stayed in a studio suite here for just one night. It included a full-size fridge-freezer, microwave, two-burner stove, dishwasher, eating utensils/plates/cups/glasses for four (although I think four people would be a very tight squeeze here unless you're awfully chummy), a few cooking implements, a toaster, and a coffeemaker. There was a small table with two chairs, a small sofa, a desk with one chair, a large flat screen TV, and a good-sized bed (the ceiling fan over the bed is a nice touch). My suggestions for improvements? A bathroom fan would be nice, and, since the sink is located outside of the shower/toilet room, two soaps, instead of just one.

This is a pet-friendly hotel, and a good number of those staying here were accompanied by canine companions. I was very pleased to see recycling bins (located conveniently right next to trash bins) throughout the hotel. All members of the staff I encountered were polite and smiling.

The breakfast room is very pleasant, despite the large television set tuned to doom-and-gloom morning news (can't someone catch on to the fact that some of us don't want to start our day learning about murders and warfare?). There were different breads for toasting, yogurts, coffees and teas, make-your-own waffles, oatmeal, and several hot entrees (the morning I was there, sausage patties, scrambled eggs, pancakes, and some sort of potatoes were on offer). There was fruit, but it was canned or distinctly non-seasonal.

This hotel is located in an office park, so the immediate surrounding area is a bit short on atmosphere. However, the location makes this a fine base for exploring communities and/or getting to events in eastern PA. If I was going to be in the area, I'd absolutely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank VoixDuChocolat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Homewood Suites W, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to give such a detailed review! Your feedback helps us know what our guests are thinking about our hotel and how we can continue to meet and exceed their expectations. We do provide our guests with a face soap and a body soap with one located at the sink and one located on the the tub (in one bedroom layouts) or shower stall handle (in the studio layout). The TV in the breakfast area is usually tuned to the news since we have many business travelers but we do have the remote out in our breakfast area, if our guests would like to put something else on. Since we are an extended stay property, we are a pet friendly hotel so if people are traveling or displaced, they can bring along their cat or dog to make them feel that much more at home, We are glad you had such a good experience with us and hope that you will stay with us again, when you return to the area.

Regards,

Jason Heaney
Front Office Manager
Homewood Suites
Warrington, PA 18976
(215) 343-1300

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

The hotel has a wonderful staff. The facility is very clean & easy to get around. The breakfast area is a lovely place to congregate for a family or group. I highly recommend this place for groups and families seeking that kind of atmosphere.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Stu H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Homewood Suites W, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Dear Guest,

We are so pleased to hear that you had such a great time at our hotel! Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. It is great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our staff and our hotel. Feedback like yours, is one of the many ways we can continue to exceed expectations of our guests and make them feel at home, when they are on the road. It is our goal to make sure that everyone feels the same way that you do! We hope to see you again soon!

Regards,

Jason Heaney
Front Office Manager
Homewood Suites
Warrington, PA 18976
(215) 343-1300

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

My stay here was excellent. The room and facilities were very clean. There was an exercise facility and indoor heated pool. Breakfast in the morning contained a wide array of breakfast foods. Check-in and out could not have been easier. Excellent hotel in every way!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Barb O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Homewood Suites W, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking time to give us such a great review! We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with our facilities and our staff. Our variety of breakfast items is also a big plus with our guests, so we are very pleased to hear you enjoyed that as well. We hope you stay with us again, if you travel back to the area!

Have a great day,

Jason Heaney
Front Office Manager
Homewood Suites
Warrington, PA 18976
(215) 343-1300

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

A family reunion brought us to this hotel. Having to adult sons',the suite gave us a comfortable option instead of the expense of two rooms. Doylestown is a charming place to visit and now having a few more affordable hotel options makes it easy to take full advantage of the area.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Marcy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Homewood Suites W, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to review our hotel! We are glad to hear that the 2 bedroom suite set up was perfect for you and your family. We recommend that our guests that love the 2 bedroom suites as much as you did call to book at least one month in advance due to the limited availability. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the Buck County Area!

Regards,

Jason Heaney
Front Office Manager
Homewood Suites
Warrington, PA 18976
(215) 343-1300

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews