We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superior Hampton Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Doylestown
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Warrington
Certificate of Excellence
Bethpage
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Superior Hampton Inn”
Reviewed 27 November 2013

Stayed for one night. We were greeted by Dave at the front desk. He was friendly and helpful. We were upgraded to the Jacuzzi room. Beautiful, spacious suite with a refrigerator, microwave and bar sink. The room was spotless and everything looked brand new. Breakfast area was inviting and the food was above average. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bethpage_NYMaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DYLPA_Hampton_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Doylestown, responded to this review, 9 December 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time out of your day to share your experiences on Trip Advisor. Your kind words about Dave will make his day--thank you for this! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please visit us in Warrington again!

Warm Regards,
Erin Quarino
General Manager
215-343-8400
erin.quarino@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

395 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    250
    103
    25
    8
    9
See reviews for
144
81
19
120
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Albany, United States
1 review
Reviewed 19 November 2013

I booked 3 rooms for family. Great establishment especially being able to breakfast together every morning of the weekend. The staff was extremely helpful as we experienced a couple of lock outs. Spotlessly clean and housekeeping provided anything we asked for. A five star experience.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Darald N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DYLPA_Hampton_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Doylestown, responded to this review, 9 December 2013
Good Evening Darald,

Thank You so much for taking time to review us on TripAdvisor, I appreciate your kind words about our hotel. I am glad to hear your found our hotel and staff to be accommodating. If your travels bring you back to the area, we hope you choose to stay with us again!

Warm Regards,
Erin Quarino
General Manager
215-343-8400
erin.quarino@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Goose Creek, South Carolina
Level Contributor
44 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 November 2013

Stayed two nights for a business trip. This property, like all Hampton Inns that I have stayed at, was clean, comfortable and safe. The front desk personnel were very helpful when I had an issue with my rate. The room was clean and comfortable. I don't think I had a handicapped room but the shower was huge, which was a nice surprise. Breakfast was the standard fare. I would definitely stay here if in the area again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EddieInIndy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DYLPA_Hampton_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Doylestown, responded to this review, 13 November 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review us on Trip Advisor. I am so happy to hear you found our hotel comfortable and accommodating. Our staff takes pride in our service to our guests and they will be happy to hear we exceeded your expectations. Thank you so much for your kind words and if your travels bring you back to the Warrington area, we hope you choose to stay with us again.

Warm Regards,
Erin Quarino
General Manager
erin.quarino@hilton.com
215-343-8400
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
18 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 October 2013

We stayed at this hotel while in town for my nephews wedding. The rooms were very nice and clean, the breakfast was very good, the staff were very polite and helpful with different things. If we are in that area again, we will most certainly stay here!!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Loves2travel54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DYLPA_Hampton_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Doylestown, responded to this review, 29 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your kind words about your recent stay with us. Our staff will be so pleased to hear your comments about our hotel and service. We hope you enjoyed your nephew's wedding and had a great time visiting Bucks County! If your travels bring you back to Warrington, we hope you choose to stay with us again!

Warm Regards,
Erin Quarino
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Princess Anne, United States
1 review
Reviewed 16 October 2013

Staff was welcoming & helpful. Room was comfortable. Only thing I can complain, & its really not a complaint, pillows were to soft. Hotel was just recently remodeled & very welcoming & comfortable. Close to course location I was attending & easy to find.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Beverly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DYLPA_Hampton_GM, Manager at Hampton Inn Doylestown, responded to this review, 29 October 2013
Hi Beverly,

Thank you for taking time out of your day to share your thoughts about our hotel on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your feedback and I will be sure to share it with our staff. It was a pleasure having you stay with us; if your travels bring you back to the Warrington area, we hope to see you again soon!

Warm Regards,
Erin Quarino
General Manager
Hampton Inn Warrington
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Bern, NC, United States
1 review
Reviewed 8 October 2013

The staff at the hotel was excellent from beginning to end.Great customer service experience. The team works hard on all it standards as a Hampton property. We were from out of town and the staff gave us several recommendations on service we inquired about during our stay. It was a great experience and would recommend the property to others.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DYLPA_Hampton_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Doylestown, responded to this review, 11 October 2013
Dear Mary,

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review us on Trip Advisor. I will be sure to share your kind words with my staff; they will be so happy to hear we exceeded your expectations. We know you have many hotel choices in this area, thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Doylestown. Please visit us again if your travels bring you back to the Doylestown/Warrington area.

Warm Regards,
Erin Quarino
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Telford, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 September 2013

We used this hotel as a place to stay the night that we moved out of our house. We were looking for a place that would be comfortable. We were, therefore, thoroughly thrilled to find a room that was spacious, clean and quite attractive. The staff was friendly and helpful and we enjoyed relaxing in the pool before settling in for a truly restful night sleep.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank jc0stell0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DYLPA_Hampton_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Doylestown, responded to this review, 11 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for visiting us this September, we are so glad to hear you found our hotel comfortable and accommodating. We know you have alot of hotel choices to choose from, thank you so much for choosing the Hampton Inn Doylestown. If your travels bring you back to the Warrington area, we hope you come back to visit us!

Warm Regards,
Erin Quarino
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warrington
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown
4.2 mi away
Main Street Inn
Main Street Inn
#1 of 2 in Doylestown
182 reviews
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Philadelphia Montgomeryville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Newtown
6.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 2 in Montgomeryville
202 reviews
5.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warminster - Horsham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Doylestown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Doylestown

Property: Hampton Inn Doylestown
Address: 1570 Easton Rd, Warrington, PA 18976-1506
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Warrington
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Warrington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Doylestown 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Effective June 4, 2015 the Hampton Inn Doylestown will be a 100% smoke free hotel. We are eliminating our smoking rooms for the comfort and best interest of our guests. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you. This hotel is located minutes from Doylestown PA. A perfect location for weddings at the Aldie Mansion, Mercer Museum, Michener Museum, Warrington Country Club, Fonthill, Pearl S Buck House and Lakehouse Inn. Also centered in the heart of many corporate offices and great restaurants. Truly a perfect one of a kind experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ebookers, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HRS, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Doylestown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Doylestown Hotel Warrington
Hampton Inn Warrington
Warrington Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing