We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“You always know what you're getting!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Doylestown
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Warrington
Certificate of Excellence
Doylestown, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
220 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 154 helpful votes
“You always know what you're getting!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2014

My wife and I stayed here on a trip to scout the area for re-location possibilities. We always look for a Hampton, because we know what to expect. We were not disappointed.

David checked us in and was very friendly and accommodating. We got king bed on the top floor for a reasonable price. The room was updated and very comfortable. We slept well and enjoyed an very uncrowded breakfast before starting a new journey the next morning.

Check out was easy as usual. You can't go wrong at a. Hampton!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SHESAIDYES09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DYLPA_Hampton_GM, Manager at Hampton Inn Doylestown, responded to this review, 20 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. I am so thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope you had a great time scoping out the area! As a resident in this area for 28 years I can assure you it is a great place to live! Thank you for your kind words about Dave; he will be so happy to hear you wrote a review about him. If your travels bring you back to the Warrington area, we hope to see you again soon!

Warm Regards,
Erin Quarino
General Manager
215-343-8400
erin.quarino@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

388 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    246
    101
    24
    8
    9
See reviews for
142
79
19
117
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Tampa, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 April 2014

A good Nights Rest. Clean rooms courteous Staff and a good environment. I will definitely stay there again in my travel to that area of Pennsylvania. Value and Comfort were excellent and staff was courteous, kind and caring.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Charles C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DYLPA_Hampton_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Doylestown, responded to this review, 9 April 2014
Good Morning Charles,

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review us on Trip Advisor! I am so happy to hear you found our hotel to be comfortable and accommodating. I will be sure to share your feedback with the rest of our staff. If your travels bring you back to the Warrington area, we hope you choose to stay with us again.

Warm Regards,
Erin Quarino
General Manager
Hampton Inn Warrington
erin.quarino@hilton.com
215-343-8400
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miller Place, NY, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2014

I often stay at the Hampton Inn - its a nice hotel with excellent up to date accommodations and always in a nice and safe area. Staff are friendly and usually a nice breakfast and swift checkout is the norm.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Timothy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DYLPA_Hampton_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Doylestown, responded to this review, 9 April 2014
Good Morning Tim,

Your kind words about our hotel have made my day! I am so happy to hear you find our hotel to be comfortable and accommodating. I will be sure to share your review with our staff during our next team huddle; it always puts a smile on their faces to hear they pleased our guests! Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Warrington; we know you have several hotel options in the area and we are so happy you chose us!

Warm Regards,
Erin Quarino
General Manager
erin.quarino@hilton.com
215-343-8400
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
36 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2014

The staff was nice, and knowledgeable. The room was clean and quiet. My only suggestion is that if you need darkness to sleep, you may have to put a towel at the bottom of the door to block the light from the hallway.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Lonnie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DYLPA_Hampton_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Doylestown, responded to this review, 9 April 2014
Dear Lonnie,

We appreciate your kind words about our hotel; it is so great to hear the great feedback from our guests! Thank you for bringing it my attention about the gap in the doorways; I have addressed this with my maintenance team. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay and thank you for taking the time to review us!

Warm Regards,
Erin Quarino
General Manager
215-343-8400
erin.quarino@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamestwon, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2014

I was not as blown away with the customer service, as I was during my NYC visit, but every one was still very friendly and helpful with any questions we had. Extremely pleasant Stay! We had to have something faxed to the hotel and as we walked in the lobby the lady at the desk handed it to us as we walked by. We were there for an interview the lady behind the desk was helpful in helping us decided which areas we should look at for apartments and which ones we should stay away from.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Virginia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DYLPA_Hampton_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Doylestown, responded to this review, 9 April 2014
Good Morning Virginia,

Thank you for reviewing our hotel on Trip Advisor; your kind words have made my day! I will be sure to share your feedback with the rest of our staff; they always appreciate the positive comments from our guests. Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Warrington, please visit us again if your travels bring you back to the area!

Warm Regards,
Erin Quarino
General Manager
erin.quarino@hilton.com
215-343-8400
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamilton, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 March 2014

Do not hesitate to stay in this hotel, it is even worth going a little out of your way! it was a 10+. Style of hotel is updated and super clean. Staff was really nice and helpful. Complimentary breakfast was great and they accommodated our wedding guests and kept our rooms close together so we would not disturb other guests. They think on their feet.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DYLPA_Hampton_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Doylestown, responded to this review, 9 April 2014
Dear Susan,

WOW! Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to write such a nice review about our hotel. I am so happy to hear you found our hotel and staff to be accommodating for your stay! I will be sure to share your kind words with the rest of my staff. Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Warrington and if your travels bring you back to the area, we hope to see you again!

Warm Regards,
Erin Quarino
General Manager
erin.quarino@hilton.com
215-343-8400
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
washington dc
Level Contributor
102 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 February 2014

here for my daughter's hockey tournament, and we've stayed in some crappy hotels -- this one was the opposite. really nice room, nice breakfast, nice people. the pool is pretty small, but the kids had a great time anyway. and it was warm which was sooo nice during this winter of freezing-ness.

Room Tip: We had the double room with an extra sofa bed (5 people) and it was large and comfy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank evieao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DYLPA_Hampton_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Doylestown, responded to this review, 21 February 2014
Dear Guest,

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us; I hope you enjoyed historic Bucks County and had a great time at your daughter's tournament. Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review us on Trip Advisor; I appreciate your kind words about our hotel. I am so hpapy to hear you and your family enjoyed our pool--it definitely is a nice change from all of this cold weather! Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Warrington, If your travels bring you back to the area, we hope to see you again soon!

Warm Regards,
Erin Quarino
General Manager
215-343-8400
erin.quarino@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warrington
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown
7.9 mi away
Golden Plough Inn at Peddler's Village
4.2 mi away
Main Street Inn
Main Street Inn
#1 of 2 in Doylestown
3.0 of 5 bubbles 182 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Newtown
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Philadelphia Montgomeryville
6.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 2 in Montgomeryville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 196 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Doylestown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Doylestown

Property: Hampton Inn Doylestown
Address: 1570 Easton Rd, Warrington, PA 18976-1506
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Warrington
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Warrington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Doylestown 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Effective June 4, 2015 the Hampton Inn Doylestown will be a 100% smoke free hotel. We are eliminating our smoking rooms for the comfort and best interest of our guests. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you. This hotel is located minutes from Doylestown PA. A perfect location for weddings at the Aldie Mansion, Mercer Museum, Michener Museum, Warrington Country Club, Fonthill, Pearl S Buck House and Lakehouse Inn. Also centered in the heart of many corporate offices and great restaurants. Truly a perfect one of a kind experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Doylestown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Doylestown Hotel Warrington
Hampton Inn Warrington
Warrington Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing