We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good food values and taste”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Bob Evans

Bob Evans
Ranked #6 of 30 Restaurants in Waynesburg
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Englewood, Florida
Level Contributor
49 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Good food values and taste”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 January 2014

Very convenient to the Comfort Inn.
Food specials
Generous servings
Waitresses very attentive to our needs.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank seniorsontheloose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    21
    12
    14
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sterling, Virginia
2 reviews
“Excellent Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 October 2013

First time eating in Bob Evans. Loved the food, great taste!!
Cooked just the way I like, was surprised and happy. Grandson was also very happy with his food! Would highly recommend them!!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Gwen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
77 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Reasonble and tasty!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2013

Service a little slow. However, food was all delicious and reasonably priced ($9.99 salad, meal, dessert) drink $2.49

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank JackieMD1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleveland, Tennessee
Level Contributor
225 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT SERVICE”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2013

We had the best waiter I have had in a LONG time. I believe he and his brother could have handled the whole restaurant. So nice to have someone who does their job so well. We will be back soon!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank MREA5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morrow, Ohio
Level Contributor
38 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“15 for Dinner”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2013

Seated us all together. The food was very good and the servicers were very accomodating with special resquest etc... Would recommend this Bob Evans as a great place to eat and within walking distance of our hotel.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank dna6868
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bob Evans also viewed

 
Waynesburg, PA
 

Been to Bob Evans? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing