We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Warner(West Chester)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sentinel Motel(West Chester)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brinton Hotel(West Chester)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brandywine River Hotel(Chadds Ford)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (566)
Filter reviews
566 results
Traveller rating
100
153
141
92
80
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
100
153
141
92
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsearly checknew managementnice stayhot breakfastfree breakfastbed was very comfortablelongwood gardensbrandywine valleywawafuneraldryermicrowavechannels
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
509 - 514 of 566 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2012

My family had two suites for 4 nights. ALL Days Hotel staff were exceptionally kind and helpful. We will be back! The cost of our rooms made this trip possible, the rooms were clean and our location was safe. Easy drive down High street to downtown West Chester - amazing choices of restaurants.

Room Tip: On a rainy day - have a suite was SO WORTH IT!
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank eabramcz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2012

The lobby, hallways and our room were renovated. The room had a couch, comfortable king bed, microwave, refrigerator, coffee pot and a flat screen tv. The drive to Harrrah's casino was about 30 minutes and they have directions at the front desk. Reasonably priced and a good value.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank astern1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2012

Filthy bedside table and phone covered with something sticky and brown. Coffee pot had not been washed. No black out shades, just sheer gauze. No TV remote. Beds were comfortable and front desk and service staff friendly and helpful so it wasn't a disaster, just not what I expect for $100 a night.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank khhass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2012

We stayed here to attend a family reunion and were very pleased with the hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was updated, very clean and comfortable. We even spent some time by their pool. The only minor downside was the location relative to the road it was on. If we needed to make a left hand turn out of the driveway, we needed to go right, find a way to turn around, etc. A little inconvenient, but worth it given the low price of this hotel. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beverly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2012

nice and clean room. somwhat akward sink placemen, not in the wc but in the room and somehow strangeley located next to the entrance but otherwise a confortable room.
You will get a good value for the price. Very friendly staff willing are a big plus in this place. Would stay there again if i ever happen to be in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank galapag1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews