We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can't beat the service!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in West Chester
Reviewed 20 December 2013 via mobile

My job relocated to the West Chester area ... I couldn't leave my job cause I was near retirement. I couldn't do the daily commute from the home I own to work daily due to medical issues. I needed to find a place that I could afford with also handling my regular homeowner duties.
Thankfully, I found Days Hotel!

I was there very long term ... Basically, my home away from home for several years.

The staff had always been nothing but kind, helpful, & courteous!

Scott, Amy, Linda & the entire staff are like second family ... that's how hospitable they make your stay there feel.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
Thank Tammy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (561)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

350 - 356 of 562 reviews

Reviewed 8 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Beth K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 December 2013

We needed an affordable place for one night in a central location for our visits to local sites. This fit the bill. A typical hotel room with 2 queen beds. Basic. Front desk personnel were very nice. We didn't eat in hotel; went to local places that were all very good: quality food and fair pricing. Bedding clean, but the 3 pillows per bed were very small and too soft for our liking. Over-all clean room. There was no extra toilet paper or tissue in the room. We'd go again because of the price. We went to the bar for cups of late night coffee. One of the staff made fresh decaf for us and didn't charge us for the 2 cups of coffee. Very nice gesture….good cup of coffee.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Alisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 December 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank KathleenSparta_nj
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 November 2013

Staff was very good. Room was clean and comfortable. The carpeting in hallways and elevators need to be replaced. Elevators dirty.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lea K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2013

Not very family friendly, very small rooms. Reservations were not correct upon arrival, asked to be corrected and ended up with the same type of room, not pleased. Ceiling tile in the bathroom fall down in the night. Water pressure in the shower was to say the least a trickle. Oh and the drunk man next door blasting the tv at 3:00am. We ended up cutting our stay short. On a good note the staff were polite, to a degree.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
Thank Dale D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Chester
0.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham West Chester
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Chester
1.7 mi away
Hotel Warner
Hotel Warner
#1 of 7 in West Chester
207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Brinton Hotel
Brinton Hotel
#5 of 7 in West Chester
13 reviews
3.4 mi away
Sentinel Motel
Sentinel Motel
#4 of 7 in West Chester
57 reviews
5.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Concordville Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 943 S High St, West Chester, PA 19382-5418 (Formerly Centerstone West Chester Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > West Chester
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in West Chester
Price Range: £50 - £68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 141
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Choice Hotels, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel West Chester
Days Hotel And Conference Center
Holiday Inn West Chester
West Chester Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing