We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Warner(West Chester)
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brinton Hotel(West Chester)(Great Value!)
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sentinel Motel(West Chester)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
US$161
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (566)
Filter reviews
566 results
Traveller rating
100
153
141
92
80
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
100
153
141
92
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsearly checknew managementnice stayhot breakfastfree breakfastbed was very comfortablelongwood gardensbrandywine valleywawafuneraldryermicrowavechannels
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
302 - 307 of 566 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brian H, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brian H, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brian H, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brian H, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Brian, the manager, was very accommodating when we told him of our situation where our home was undergoing a major renovation and we could not stay there without any facilities being available. We live just a few miles from the hotel, and it was very convenient to be home during the day, then go to the hotel in the evening. Brian was able to come up with a king suite room and gave us an excellent rate for as long as we were staying there. I was not sure if it would be 2, 3 or more weeks until our home was habitable again, but he gave us comfort in knowing we had a room regardless of the time frame. Excellent customer service from the top, and it filtered downward to the other managers and employees at the front desk.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Bob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian H, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Hello, I am glad you choose to stay with us. I am glad you had a wonderful stay and hope you choose to stay with us again in the future. Come back to visit after the renovations are completed. Again, I am truly glad you choose to stay with us and glad you had a great time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews