We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay in Sexton, Pa.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham West Chester
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in West Chester
Reviewed 14 September 2013

?the suite iwas great. 45in flat screen, sofa, frig, sink and microwave. I felt like I was home. The continental breakfast was just right. the place was very clean and quiet. I would recommend the place to anyone and will be going back. thank you.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Ismael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (687)
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham West Chester
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

525 - 531 of 687 reviews

Reviewed 10 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Palenaka
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Gerald G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 September 2013

I needed a place between the city and my drives into Hershey & Lancaster County. This was a great location, convenient for driving. Hershey was over an hour away, but part of my trip to Lancaster County were the sights along the way. I really liked the price break from motels in Lancaster County, as I use them for a place to sleep & shower only. The drive into the city was only about :45 max. The room was clean & even had a window seat. Really, my only complaint was noisy neighbors next to and below me. I actually downloaded a white noise app for my iPhone, & got some sleep. Thank goodness this was only for 1 night, it was quiet the rest of the time. I could not hear any freeway noise. The complimentary breakfast included sugary crap, as well as healthy/non-sugary items, so I was able to pick & choose. The only tea offered was a standard black tea, & I would have preferred herbal. Check in/out was easy & fast. I would recommend this motel & would use it again myself.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paula K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 September 2013 via mobile

This hotel is close to Longwood Gardens which was nice, but it was in a corporate park. All restaurants are close, but you have to get back on the highway for. It was okay for one night, which is all we stay for. My main complaint was the the shower didn't drain well, so you had to wait about fifteen minutes for the tub to drain before someone else could use it. Not to mention you're showering in your own ick. Also the light over the sink didn't work, the TV is very outdated and there is no iron in the room. Other then that, it was clean and safe and good to go to sleep and leave.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Theresa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Chester
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Chester
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#6 of 7 in West Chester
550 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Warner
Hotel Warner
#1 of 7 in West Chester
202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Brinton Hotel
Brinton Hotel
#5 of 7 in West Chester
12 reviews
4.9 mi away
Brandywine River Hotel
Brandywine River Hotel
#1 of 1 in Chadds Ford
384 reviews
5.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Concordville Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham West Chester? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham West Chester

Address: 500 Willowbrook Ln, West Chester, PA 19382-5577
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > West Chester
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in West Chester
Price Range: £53 - £96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham West Chester 2*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham West Chester reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites West Chester
Microtel Inn & Suites West Chester Hotel West Chester
Microtel Hotel West Chester
West Chester Microtel
Microtel West Chester

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing