We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham West Chester
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in West Chester
Reviewed 18 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for one night and they were very accommodating to us. We needed a refrigerator and they upgraded us to a larger room. Clean and comfortable room. Only complaint is the exercise room which was sorely lacking. Very friendly staff.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank CactiV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (703)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

457 - 463 of 703 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Diane N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Jack W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 July 2014

The Inn is a good place to stay: clean, quiet, comfortable beds, friendly staff. Easy to get to from the local expressway and a short distance from downtown West Chester.

Price was reasonable.

Breakfast was included, and a bit on the modest but adequate side.
Motel is in a business park, so it's not a convenient place if you're walking around in the evening and wish to see the town.

Would stay here again.

Room Tip: Rooms seem to be about the same. I had a room on the second floor and didn't hear any noise from...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rwellstoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Carl L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 July 2014

Nice little place to stay at. It's a Micro- tel, so yes rooms are small. But the bed was comfortable, room was clean, and more important to me, the staff was very friendly. I definitely would stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Jose I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Good place. Very clean and comfortable. Quite friendly and courteous staff. Easy off and easy on major route.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Melody M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Chester
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Chester
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#6 of 7 in West Chester
559 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Warner
Hotel Warner
#1 of 7 in West Chester
204 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Brinton Hotel
Brinton Hotel
#5 of 7 in West Chester
13 reviews
5.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Concordville Hotel
3.5 mi away
Sentinel Motel
Sentinel Motel
#4 of 7 in West Chester
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham West Chester? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham West Chester

Address: 500 Willowbrook Ln, West Chester, PA 19382-5577
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > West Chester
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in West Chester
Price Range: £55 - £93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham West Chester 2*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham West Chester reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites West Chester
Microtel Inn & Suites West Chester Hotel West Chester
Microtel Hotel West Chester
West Chester Microtel
Microtel West Chester

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing