We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“perfect”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/West Mifflin
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in West Mifflin
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 March 2014

rooms excellent and the staff couldnt be more helpful..i stay there as often as i can!!! from very late checkins to very early wake up calls...just a restfull stay...it was nice to be greeted with smiles

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jack B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (367)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

270 - 276 of 367 reviews

Reviewed 19 February 2014

The staff was very pleasant and eager to help. The room was clean and set up very nicely. It was a nice and affordable room for me and my boyfriend or for any couple looking to get away while saving some cash. I really enjoyed my stay and I would definitely return.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Morgan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2014

I found my stay at this Hampton Inn to be quiet and restful the front desk staff is very helpful and friendly, the staff guided me to local restaurants for dinner, they also helped with my business needs and provided traffic advise for the best roads to the airport.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Eric E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2014

Good pillows, good shower, room smelled fantastic, like it had just been dry cleaned or something instead of a carpet fresh smell that I find so often at other hotels. The staff was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable about areas that I wanted to visit. Oh yeah, the cookies at the desk were delicious!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jay C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2014

Great experience---excellent rooms The staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good, rooms clean and quiet. We would choose this motel anytime again. I can't imagine saying more about this motel that isn't positive.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Marlynne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2014

Every staff member I encountered during my stay at this Hampton Inn greeted me and left me with a feeling that they truly wanted me to enjoy my stay at their hotel. They were the most hospitable hotel staff I have encountered in quite some time, and last year I spent 77 nights in hotels including several 5-stars, so that's saying something!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jeffrey P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2014

We enjoyed our stay and was very pleased with the friendly staff and appearance of the hotel. We had reservations and the hotel was very proficiant in getting the us the information we needed to enjoy our evening!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michelle A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Mifflin
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites West Mifflin
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Mifflin
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 5 in West Mifflin
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - West Mifflin
4.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pittsburgh/Waterfront-West Homestead
5.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pittsburgh - Munhall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/West Mifflin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/West Mifflin

Address: 1550 Lebanon Church Road, West Mifflin, PA 15236-1407
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > West Mifflin
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in West Mifflin
Price Range: £88 - £126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/West Mifflin 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located only eight miles from downtown Pittsburgh and two miles from the Allegheny County Airport, the Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/West Mifflin hotel is an excellent traveler base that offers: free WiFi, free hot breakfast, a seasonal outdoor pool, fitness center, and a microwave/refrigerator in every room. Host your next meeting or event (for up to 35 people) in our 704 sq. ft. meeting room and enjoy being near the Kennywood Amusement Park, Sandcastle Water Park, retail shops and other Pittsburgh attractions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/West Mifflin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Pittsburgh / West Mifflin Hotel Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing