We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“There was no one at the front desk when we arrived PM of 26...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Whitehall/Allentown
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Whitehall
Reviewed 31 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Shelagh S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaAllentown, Director of Sales at Ramada Whitehall/Allentown, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (792)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

532 - 538 of 792 reviews

Reviewed 12 March 2014

The staff was nice and very friendly. We were there for a party in their ballroom and had a great time. We stayed overnight do to the lateness of the party and having some beverages. It was very conveinient to be able to leave the party and relax in our room. The rooms were very clean and had plenty of room. Even though we don't live too far from the Ramada it was a very nice night out. We would definitely do it again!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brenda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaAllentown, Director of Sales at Ramada Whitehall/Allentown, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2014

We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014

The room was very clean and comfortable. The bar host/waitress was very nice. We were there for the comedy show and it was very good. We slept in so we didn't have the complementary breakfast which was fine because we loved that check out wasn't until 12 so we took advantage of sleeping late.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Peggy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaAllentown, Director of Sales at Ramada Whitehall/Allentown, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to let our bartender and servers know that you were happy with their service. It is also nice to hear that you had a nice, long rest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Anthony V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaAllentown, Director of Sales at Ramada Whitehall/Allentown, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Nick L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaAllentown, Director of Sales at Ramada Whitehall/Allentown, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank mamabear6969
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaAllentown, Director of Sales at Ramada Whitehall/Allentown, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Victor S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaAllentown, Director of Sales at Ramada Whitehall/Allentown, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Whitehall
3.9 mi away
Days Hotel Allentown Airport / Lehigh Valley
5.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Allentown West
3 mi away
Knights Inn & Suites Allentown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Allentown Airport
3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Allentown Bethlehem Airport
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Allentown Center City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Whitehall/Allentown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Whitehall/Allentown

Address: 1500 Macarthur Rd, Whitehall, PA 18052-5713
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Whitehall
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Whitehall
Price Range: £48 - £83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Whitehall/Allentown 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Ramada Whitehall/Allentown! Take in the Lehigh Valley with easy from our central location. Allentown, Bethlehem, and Easton attractions and points of interest are just minutes away. This is the only area hotel located across from the Lehigh Valley Mall and amongst over 40 great restaurants, as well. Full-service accommodations at affordable prices will ensure a great stay. Enjoy spacious, upgraded hotel accommodations with the comforts of home and office. Our on-site restaurant and sports bar, fitness room, weekend comedy shows, business center, and seasonal outdoor pool with a Tiki Bar await you. We look forward to having you as our guest. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Ramada Whitehall/Allentown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Allentown/Whitehall Hotel Whitehall
Whitehall Ramada
Ramada Whitehall

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing