We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,415)
Filter reviews
1,416 results
Traveller rating
723
458
143
45
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
723
458
143
45
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswindow seatfront deskqueen suitewaffleshard boiled eggsclose to mohegan sun casinothin wallsroom was cleanwaffle makerhot tubcontinental breakfaststaff was friendlystay there againone night stayvery nice hotelthe breakfast areafridge and microwave
Filter
Updating list...
1,160 - 1,165 of 1,416 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 July 2014

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 July 2014

This place was very clean (new just opened) and quiet. Didn't use the fitness room or swim area. Did notice the hot tub had a lift that can accommodate the handicap. It is located with easy access to the main highway. Definitely a great experience.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Nicholas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014 via mobile

I stayed at Microtel 3 nights with my daughter this past month. We had a room facing the Mohegan sun and had a great view of the holiday fireworks from our room. The sound proofing between floors is not great. The folks above kept dropping things early morning and waking me up. There was also construction happening right outside the hotel which started before 7am on one morning...but I was already awake from the folks upstairs. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was always very crowded and the staff took too long to restock things.. Pancake maker didn't work properly 2 out of 3 mornings that I was there. Very convenient location in the Valley- close malls, restaurants and highways. Good wifi and they have a computer and printer free to use in the lobby. Nice pool. Overall, it was a very good stay and would consider staying here again.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank CB1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vince N, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wilkes Barre, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews