We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Courteous, helpful staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Reading Wyomissing
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Wyomissing
Reviewed 25 August 2014

Really impressed with the desk staff, who proved affable and very helpful. Room was clean and quiet. Good value for the money. Would not hesitate to stay there again. The entrance is somewhat hard to locate, particularly at night.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robertpd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ReadingManager, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Reading Wyomissing, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2014

Thank you for recognizing our staff's service as well as our cleanliness. We take pride in our hotel and the service we provide. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Reading PA.

Sincerely,
Peggy Roshong

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (666)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Reading Wyomissing
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

433 - 439 of 666 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ReadingManager, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Reading Wyomissing, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Honeygee2
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ReadingManager, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Reading Wyomissing, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Walter J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ReadingManager, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Reading Wyomissing, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 August 2014

We received our key and went to the room to find it occupied, a little embarrassing. We received a new key and nobody was using our new room. Hate the massaging shower heads just use a regular one. Outside of the building needs work and the room was musty smelling.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Alfred R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ReadingManager, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Reading Wyomissing, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2014

Thank you for writing a review. I apologize for the mix up at checkin. Work is currently being done to the outside of the building. The damage you saw was due to a bad hail storm. We hope you will come back to see the change.

Sincerely,
Peggy Roshong

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Very nice motel. Clean, quiet and close to the area we were visiting. Our group (the red mustang registry) stayed at the motel so we could attend the American Muscle Car Show at Maple Grove. T was an ideal location for us.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Allen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ReadingManager, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Reading Wyomissing, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2014

Thank you for writing a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. It was nice to see all the mustangs. We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,
Peggy Roshong

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Stayed with a car show crowd. Clean, good value, AARP rate. Felt safe in room and the cars in parking lot. One note....GPS directions took all of us into a shopping center behind the motel with no entrance. Only road entrance is in the front. Walking distance to restaurants and shopping. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jobo339
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ReadingManager, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Reading Wyomissing, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2014

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. It was nice to see all the mustangs that weekend. Unfortunately GPS doesn't always give the accurate directions. Thank you for choosing the Days Inn Reading/Wyomissing for your hotel needs.

Sincerely,
Peggy Roshong

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wyomissing
0.3 mi away
Inn at Reading
Inn at Reading
#5 of 7 in Wyomissing
398 reviews
0.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Reading
Crowne Plaza Hotel Reading
#1 of 7 in Wyomissing
728 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Reading/Wyomissing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wyomissing
0.7 mi away
Courtyard Reading Wyomissing
2.4 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Reading
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Reading Wyomissing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Address: 910 Woodland Rd, Wyomissing, PA 19610-1202
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Wyomissing
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Wyomissing
Price Range: £53 - £101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Reading Wyomissing 2*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Days Inn Reading Wyomissing Hotel, conveniently located off route 422 just west of Reading and within easy reach of Philadelphia, I-76, and I-78. Our central location puts you within a short drive of several area businesses and offices, and we're your hotel of choice when visiting Lancaster Amish Country, Allentown, and Hershey. Stay with us to enjoy complimentary amenities including a Daybreak Breakfast featuring hot items, Wi-Fi Internet access and 100% smoke free accommodations. The Days Inn Reading Wyomissing Hotel is located within a short drive of major attractions, sports complexes, and event venues, including: Berks Jazz Fest, FirstEnergy Center, the Sovereign Center, and the Mid-Atlantic Air Museum. Stay with us when you're attending the WWII Air Show or cheering on the Reading Fightin Phils! We offer the best value under the sun! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Reading Wyomissing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Reading Wyomissing Hotel Wyomissing
Days Inn Wyomissing
Reading Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing