We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful brand new facility.....”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express York Southeast
Ranked #10 of 26 Hotels in York
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 March 2012

But my god, are those beds hard! It really dampers the whole experience for one who is not used to sleeping on a rock. I have a firm bed at home, and this particular bed (king) in my room 304 was a brick. It took me a while to sleep as there was no giving in on the springs. Heck, I had to sit on the bed hard for it to move at all. If that is not a problem, then this place is very stylish, a good value, nice working everything, great pool and hot tub and a location that is far from the crazy route 30 and not so nice downtown, yet only five minutes from it all.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gburn07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express York Southeast, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2012

gburn07,

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to leave us a candid review. It is IHG's goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve.

Ben J
IHG Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (129)
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Express York Southeast
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

127 - 129 of 129 reviews

Reviewed 21 March 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: En retrait des grands axes, toutes les chambres sont au calme.
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Shercojm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dilmaris_Diaz01, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express York Southeast, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank labruga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these York hotels
5.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - York
4.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham York
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn York
Hampton Inn York
#4 of 26 in York
580 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton York
3.9 mi away
Hampton Inn And Suites York South
4.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites - York
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express York Southeast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express York Southeast

Address: 18 Cinema Dr, York, PA 17402-2604
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > York
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 26 Hotels in York
Price Range: £86 - £130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express York Southeast 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express York Southeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing