We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,851)
Filter reviews
1,851 results
Traveller rating
907
718
165
46
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
907
718
165
46
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsho joroom was cleancookiesindoor poolnewport areaapplebee's restaurantcontinental breakfastsliding doorwould stay here againhot tubparking lotthe staff was friendly and helpfulfirst floornice staymake your own wafflesfridge and microwaveper night
Filter
Updating list...
1,214 - 1,219 of 1,851 reviews
Reviewed 25 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 December 2013 via mobile

My husband and I have stayed here 4 or 5 times over the past few years. The staff is always helpful and the room impeccably clean. This time there was an issue with the smoke detector (the battery was low and it was beeping). Maintenance was there within minutes to rectify the issue. Every staff member we have interacted with has been amazingly pleasant and helpful! We love staying here and can't wait to go again.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank alicia4134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2013

I was here in Oct 2013 and was very happy. I liked the check in and the staff was very friendly.
The room was clean and bathroom was perfect. The pool, sauna and hot tub were nearby and were well kept and clean. The workout room was clean and equipment modern. Onsite the Applebee's was good. Go for the Happy Hours at the bar. There is an entrance from the hotel.
I would stay here again anytime!

Room Tip: Get a room near the pool area.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jimmc66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews