We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Try the sandwiches too!”
Review of Kingston Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Kingston Pizza
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Bristol, Rhode Island
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Try the sandwiches too!”
Reviewed 5 March 2013

The pizza is really good. I LOVE the couch potato pizza! It is so delicious, but best eat it with a salad since it is the ultimate carbo load. I've recently also tried their sandwiches as well. Their chicken sandwiches are very good and their take out food are a great addition to any movie night!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Aimee C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    3
    0
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
luquillo, puerto rico
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“best pizza!!!!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 28 February 2013

i LOVE kingston pizza!!!!! i lived in rhode island when i was in college and always ordered from them and even worked there for a while. there was no where in town that served better pizza! it's a sweet family business and the owner and staff are super friendly. since i left rhode island a few years ago, i have been back to visit twice, and kingston pizza still does not disappoint! their pizzas are perfection! the grinders and salads that they make there are soooo good! and i can't get enough of their yummy teriyaki wings! definitely a great place to eat!!

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mangoshark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siena, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“big and very good pizza!”
Reviewed 28 January 2013

I never eat a so bog pizza! and I am italian! pizza is really good and big!even if it is very big, it is not heavy! I tested different kinds of pizza and...I can say only: "congratulations"!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank FabianaM M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhode Island
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“family favorite for years”
Reviewed 12 January 2013

We actually use the URI Kingston Pizza but I think they are all connected. We always get delivery and they rock. The delivery people are a riot and seem to love their jobs. The pizza is awesome. We love the My Wife's Pizza and the Mousaka. They know who we are when we call and deliver in a very reasonable time always. Thanks for always being there!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JulietRhodeIsland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Kingstown, RI
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“The best of the best!”
Reviewed 28 May 2012

No matter if you want some pizza, a calzone, or a grinder - they have you covered! Their choices in pizza run the gamut from plain ole cheese to the amazing 911 and each is as good as the other. Of course what you can get as pizza you can get as a calzone. Their grinders are as diverse as their pizza - try the Cattleman!

Their service is always friendly and quick, true even in their busiest of times - not always easy given the heat of the kitchen and volume of traffic.

Kingston is always one of my favorite treats!

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank wolff162
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kingston Pizza also viewed

North Kingstown, South County
North Kingstown, South County
 
North Kingstown, South County
North Kingstown, South County
 

Been to Kingston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing