We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Rooms with great price!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
All Seasons Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Smithfield
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice Rooms with great price!!!”
Reviewed 5 December 2013

I usually travel for my work in this area quite often. Honestly I have stayed in many hotels but this is the one I usually stay nowadays since past couple of months. Great price with nice and spacious rooms. Staff is very friendly and supportive. Decent gym for workout and nice parking space. Lastly great free breakfast in the morning.....

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jay M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SmithFieldInn, General Manager at All Seasons Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 17 December 2013
Dear Guest,
We are very glad to receive positive feed back from your last stay. We are very happy that our staff and amenities met your expectation. Thank you for staying with us. We do appreciate your effort to acknowledge your views.
Please feel free to contact us for your future needs. Thanks once again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

98 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    22
    23
    12
    21
    20
See reviews for
43
12
6
22
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
brunswick,mane
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 December 2013

Stayed here three days and everything was great. The front desk staff to the cleaning staff they were all very nice and went out of their way to help us. We'll certainly stay here when visiting the area again.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank mepats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fort lauderdale, florida
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 November 2013

Staff was great. Rooms were nice and comfortable. Quiet surroundings. It is out of the way and a nice little hide-away. No noisy traffic to keep you up at night but close enough to all my needs. I would recommend getting directions to get there.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank pfastfrank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairfield, Connecticut
Level 5 Contributor
32 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 November 2013

Stayed there last minute after a botched up reservation for Newport. We arrived late at night with a toddler. The building is in a terrible conditions. There are smoking rooms, which stink up the entire hallway and all other rooms. The bathroom was dirty and old. It was late and we rushed in the morning, I can only imagine what the sheets looked like. We had requested a pack and play for our son. At first we were told they didn't have one. That was a deal-breaker for us, so we decided we would rather get our money back and drive the 100+ miles home. That, of course was not an option. After much haggling with the manager, somehow they found a pack and play which we used. Our room was in a different building from the reception area, which caused further inconvenience. I would imagine the only people who stay there are siblings/friends who come to visit students at nearby Bryant and crash at this hotel while extremely intoxicated.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Zue_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SmithFieldInn, General Manager at All Seasons Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 17 December 2013
Dear Guest,
We are very sorry that your travel plans were disturbed. We understand your frustration. We are very sorry that our staff could not sooth your anxiety to comfort you during your stay. Our staff is very good but not perfect. Sorry, give us another chance and we will make it better.
Thank you for sharing your view.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Smithfield hotels

Franklin, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2013

its a very nice place to stay, with nice view from the window or from the parking lots. The staff is very nice & informative. They serve nice brkfst & you can have something to eat all day long. the rooms are very clean & the services are good too. I will go again if visiting nearby

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Preesha2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SmithFieldInn, General Manager at All Seasons Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 9 September 2013
We are very glad to receive positive feed back from your last stay. As you indicated, we are nestled on back drop of a hill surrounded by 16 acres of tree and well groomed grounds and flowers. We are very happy that our staff and amenities met your expectation. Thank you for staying with us. We do appreciate your effort to acknowledge your views.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2013

very dated. sheets and towels were yellowish. I guess they might have put out a bug bomb recently, there were dead bugs in the bathroom. the so called continental breakfast only had a little of this and that. if you have kids, they do have a waffle maker where youmake your own. would not stay here again if I had a choice.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bubbles318
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SmithFieldInn, General Manager at All Seasons Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 3 August 2013
Dear Sir,
Thank you for staying with us.
We do appreciate your effort to express your opinion. We are the most experienced hotel in Smithfield but We are not perfect. We learn to adapt changing needs and expectations. Unfortunately the hotel structure cannot change. All Seasons inn is nestled in 16 acres of land at back drop of hill and surrounded by tree and well groomed lawn.
We have switched to 100% energy efficient LED in bulbs in the room. They light and high iron content make the linen appear slightly orange yellowish. They are perfectly clean and we have reported to P & G laundry personnel to look into this to see if we can do better. Our housekeeper work very hard to keep it clean. But ladybugs are hard to keep up sometimes. We have put housekeeping on alert.
We do serve hot Scrambled eggs, hard boiled eggs, hot Sausage patties, Pastries, Bagels, fresh fruit, hot and cold cereal and beverages which is more than continental breakfast. We failed to understand your dissatisfaction with breakfast. Please call us at 401-232-2400 and We would love to discuss this issues with you.
We understand that our aim is to please everyone. We are very sorry that we could not wow you in our service. When you return to this area, please let us know. We will do our best to please you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2013 via mobile

Me and my husband staid here for a weekend and it was very nice. The room was very nice,clean,comfortable, and cozy! The bed was comfortable. The staff are nice and helpful.Its quiet and relaxing. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. We had a wonderful time!!!

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank shainarinks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Smithfield
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express and Suites Smithfield - Providence
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Providence/Smithfield
2.2 mi away
Courtyard Providence Lincoln
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Woonsocket
6.8 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Providence / North Scituate
13.6 mi away
NYLO Providence/Warwick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Inn & Suites

Property: All Seasons Inn & Suites
Address: 355 Washington Hwy, State Route 116, Smithfield, RI 02917-1915 (Formerly Quality Inn Smithfield)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Rhode Island > Smithfield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Smithfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — All Seasons Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All Seasons Inn & Suites, Smithfield offers 107 guest rooms and 3 suites in a 2-story property, features cable television with premium TV channels and movies. Business-friendly rooms are equipped with high-speed wireless Internet access, free local calls, ergonomic chair, desk Guestrooms have coffee/tea makers. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations and hair dryers. Guestrooms provide clock radios, refrigerator, iron and board. Services include housekeeping and wake-up calls. Amenities available on request include microwaves. Hot breakfast is free everyday. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your All Seasons Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Smithfield Quality Inn
Quality Inn Smithfield

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing