We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrific grinders!”
Review of Sabitado Pizzaria

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Sabitado Pizzaria
Ranked #23 of 37 Restaurants in Tiverton
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Portsmouth, Rhode Island
Level 6 Contributor
129 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Terrific grinders!”
Reviewed 7 September 2012

The steak grinders are great! Service quick & always ready when you call ahead. Prices reasonable. Always a good choice for a snack or meal.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sea4Me2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    3
    0
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tiverton, Rhode Island, United States
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Just ok”
Reviewed 17 April 2012

The pizza is not that great, my kids wont eat. My girls know what they are taking about when it comes to pizza and when I say lets order they say lets not! I really enjoy their salads and a select few grinders are good. I hear the fish and chips are great but i havent tried them yet. The people that work there are really nice and we never wait to long for delivery! Just need to fix those pizza guys!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Lue F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dartmouth, Massachusetts
2 reviews
“best fish and chips”
Reviewed 31 October 2011

best fish and chips and it is an Italian place in a coastal New England town that really knows fish and chips!

  • Visited October 2011
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Philip L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiverton, Rhode Island
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“best fish and chips in the area”
Reviewed 28 July 2011

best fish and chips in the area, generous portions and great pizza as well

  • Visited July 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank iona67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiverton, Rhode Island
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“If you really love pizza, don't eat here.”
Reviewed 10 December 2010

The pizza here is just... bad. Really bad. The crust tastes like it's made from Pillsbury dinner roll dough, and it's greasy greasy. Also, the buffalo chicken, which is enormously overpriced, has the nastiest chunks of mince-meat, reconstituted-looking "chicken." Don't look for white meat here; you'll be disappointed. I can't vouch for the sandwiches, but the pizza isn't worth eating. The female counter staff is friendly but there was a guy back there that kept looking at us like he didn't want us there.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jlab80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sabitado Pizzaria also viewed

 

Been to Sabitado Pizzaria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing