We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$124
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$118
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Airport Inn(Warwick)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$178
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,247)
Filter reviews
1,247 results
Traveller rating
714
299
143
55
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
714
299
143
55
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskhockey tournamentthe breakfast areathe general managerlegal seafoodshuttle servicehot breakfastpool and hot tubfree breakfastrhode islandrental carfitness centerconvenient locationyogurtan early morning flightadamairport
Filter
Updating list...
958 - 963 of 1,247 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2013

Very comfortable bed- very clean room and an excellent value. Compared to the local b and b - this place is outstanding - while the breakfast is not quite as great - the selection is wide and healthy and the service is much, much better. Moreover - the rooms are quieter, better for sleeping, with superb mattresses, cool air in the heat, and all you would expect.
I'll stay here again and again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Isabel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay V, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2013

Thank you so much for the excellent review. We look forward to seeing you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2013

We stayed at this location for four nights and it exceeded our expectations from the moment we arrived. The front desk personnel [Asma] was knowledgeable and friendly, the rooms were squeaky clean and remained so for the entire stay. The staff in the Breakfast area were really great. Kept all items stocked, clean and ready to go. While we were finishing our breakfast one morning, Danika came by to ensure we had everything we needed and all was to our satisfaction. On the last morning, the Manager came by to chat and ensure we had no issues. This was the single best experience we have ever had while traveling.

Room Tip: Don't forget to ask if your room is smoking or non-smoking [if that is an issue for you]!
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Larry T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay V, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2013

Larry, WOW, thank you so much for your feedback. We are thrilled you had an excellent stay. Please come visit us whenever you are in this area. We look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2013

The Warwick Hampton always stands out for me as exemplary in all aspects - from the friendliness of the staff, helpfulness of staff and overall satisfaction with the accommodations. Danika is sure to help you at the buffet breakfast to be sure you have what you want, and Jose will greet you with a smile and suggestions for dinner if you ask.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lori S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay V, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2013

Dear Lori, thank you so much for the Excellent review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming back to our Hampton Inn & Suites!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2013

We live nearby on our boat and were scheduled for our annual bottom painting and other out-of-the-water maintenance. We decided to stay at our local Hampton Inn for the 2-3 days required for the work to be completed. We have been guests at this facility in the past, but sometimes changes take place and service suffers. Not at this hotel. We were greeted as returning guests, and treated like family. From housekeeping staff to maintenance you will always be greeted with a smile and willingness to provide service. The General Manager, Jay is there to greet guests at breakfast and his staff follow his lead throughout the day. We recently recommended this hotel to friends and they were very satisfied as well. The local airport is next door and the train station is within walking distance or a shuttle ride, making it very convenient for travelers. Excellent gym and pool.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay V, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2013

Paul, thank you so much for your excellent review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay. Can't wait to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2013

I stayed at this hotel due to an early flight the next morning. I returned a rental car the night before so I would not have to hassle with it in the morning. The hotel van driver picked me up right at the rental car area. I waited for him no more than 5 minutes. He was great. There is a nice seafood restaurant across the street. Very nice and convenient hotel for business traveler.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Sandra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay V, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2013

Sandra, thank you so much for that great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews