We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$124
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Airport Inn(Warwick)(Great Value!)
US$156
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Book now, pay at stay
US$157
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$139
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,247)
Filter reviews
1,247 results
Traveller rating
714
299
143
55
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
714
299
143
55
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskhockey tournamentthe breakfast areathe general managerlegal seafoodshuttle servicehot breakfastpool and hot tubfree breakfastrhode islandrental carfitness centerconvenient locationyogurtan early morning flightadamairport
Filter
Updating list...
695 - 700 of 1,247 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2014

First Class staff- made our stay and meetings seamless!!!
From the front desk to housekeeping everyone was attentive and caring. Breakfast buffet is better than most hotels that offer breakfast. Overall, I highly recommend and would return for personal travel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Adonizbby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

This hotel is really convenient if flying in or out of PVD in Warwick, RI. If it weren't for a maze of fences, you could probably walk right over there but the shuttle runs frequently from baggage claim. The hotel itself has been kept up in good shape. The breakfast buffet is the predictable Hampton Inn variety, but it is quite acceptable. There is a Legal Sea Foods restaurant literally across the street from the front door if you don't have a car.

Rates here are pretty reasonable for an airport hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank misteron2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Good value for price. Location is excellent,gives easy access to all of RI, easy on off to I95. Restraunts close by, great breakfest Highly recommend brest price and value in RI. Easy drive to Newport and City of Providence

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Louis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Upon arrival, the exterior is well kept and well lit. The front desk associate was extremely pleasant and helpful during our check-in process. The room was clean, bright and the AC had been turned on so it was nice and cool (just the way we like it!). The kids enjoyed the pool and the hot tub as well. Complimentary breakfast was good and plenty of selection. Breakfast attendant was very pleasant to my kids and helped them get their juice that they couldn't reach. I'd highly recommend this hotel and any other Hampton Inn as I've never had a bad experience at one in 10 years of traveling.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

I've stayed at the Hampton many times in the last 2 years as I travel to Warwick on business often. I've stayed at several different hotels but I keep coming back here. It doesn't have the newest furnishings but it feels very homey and safe. The staff is friendly and accommodating and the breakfast is good. They have a bar so you can get a drink when you want one. I like and use the fitness center, and the place is clean. They almost always upgrade me to a suite, which is very important to me since I don't like to eat out. So for anyone who stays for a week or more at a time like I do, this is a great value.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jeanette C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews