We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Would go back again... Very accommodating!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Warwick
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
brentwood, United States
1 review
“Would go back again... Very accommodating!!”
Reviewed 14 August 2014

Great staff working when we were there. They were helpful on the phone and in person!! They were helpful and flexible with the bookings and accommodations!! The rooms were both spacious and comfortable... I would recommend using this hotel again.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Tina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,096 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    643
    260
    116
    45
    32
See reviews for
423
181
77
316
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (130)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Naples, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 August 2014

The Hampton Inn was clean. The staff were all very helpful. The breakfast selection was wide and covered all types of breakfast foods from dry/meat/cereals etc.. Have stayed twice now, and would stay again plus recommend to others. Nothing super fancy, just neat, clean and quiet...

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Joseph C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Room WiFi didn't work. Received a "foolproof" special log-in from the front desk. It also failed. Had to arrive at the airport hours early the next morning to do the work I should have done the night before. For business travel, Internet is the *one* thing the hotel must get right. Fail.

Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank 607bradh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ocean View, New Jersey
1 review
Reviewed 10 August 2014

While attending the Easter Regional Little League Championships August 2014 we needed a place to stay for one week. Could not have made a better choice. The Hotel is very clean and the daily breakfast amazing. The pool and work out room were first class. The staff could not have been better. Whenever you encountered
a staff member you received a friendly professional greeting and anything needed would be immediately supplied. One young lady in particular was exceptional at the front desk. Andrea Wynder at the front desk greeted and treated guests in a most welcoming and professional way. Being there a week I came into contact with her daily. I stopped to compliment her on her exceptional people skills and in thanking me she advised me that it is her/their job to make you feel at home while your away. Mission accomplished Andrea! thank you for a great experience.
Wayne and Margaret Shelton, Ocean View, N.J.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wayne s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 8 August 2014

I was immediately happy to see the cleanliness of the hotel lobby and the set up was nice and big. I like that there is coffee and water in the lobby that is at your convenience anytime of the day. All of the staff that I came into contact with such as concierge, pool maintenance, lobby managers, housekeeping and drivers of the shuttles were such friendly staff that answered my questions very well and provided great customer service. I appreciated that after my brother's wedding the hotel manager let my family and friends enjoy our own cocktails in the lobby after my brother's wedding. The shuttle service were great and catered to our needs. I asked for wake-up calls at different times and the concierge made sure that I was called each time.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kristina J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 8 August 2014

We were visiting for a family wedding and having a large enough breakfast area was a real treat so we were able to have breakfast together in a comfortable seating area. The breakfast selection was amazing and the staff were all friendly and accommodating. The shuttle bus is an added feature that was very much appreciated. I would certainly return.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Carol B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 August 2014

My stay at this hotel in June 2014 was Excellent and the staff is wonderful. My room was clean and the shuttle service there is awesome. Each shuttle driver was polite and took me to various destinations in the area. The front desk hotel staff is very professional and made me feel very comfortable during my stay. I was there for a large conference in Providence and I will always stay at this hotel when I am in the city. Best service I have ever received with a Hilton Brand property. I was truly amazed at the professionalism and concern that they had for me during my stay for 5 days there.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Deborah403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warwick hotels
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick
0.1 mi away
Radisson Hotel Providence Airport
0.1 mi away
Best Western Airport Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
NYLO Providence/Warwick
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Warwick/Providence
0.5 mi away
Sheraton Providence Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport
Address: 2100 Post Road, Warwick, RI 02886-1401
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Rhode Island > Warwick
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Warwick
#1 Family Hotel in Warwick
#5 Business Hotel in Warwick
#7 Romantic Hotel in Warwick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 173
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport hotel offers a free hot breakfast buffet. We are located at the Providence Airport in Warwick. We offer a beautiful indoor swimming pool, hot tub and newly rennovated fitness center and lobby. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Providence / Warwick Airport Hotel Warwick
Hampton Inn Hotel Providence
Hampton Inn Warwick
Warwick Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing