We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“awesome weekend”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites Providence-Warwick
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Warwick
Certificate of Excellence
Clermont, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“awesome weekend”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 May 2014

We had a awesome time...I was on crutches and was moved to a closer room. Everything was clean neat, staff was so nice and friendly. Breakfast was great!! Pool was great!! Stayed there so the grandkids could have some pool time after a long winter. It was close and easy to find...we will be looking for more Homewood Suites for some of our next getaways!!!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Robert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSWarwick, General Manager at Homewood Suites Providence-Warwick, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Thank you for your wonderful review! I hope you were a big hit with your Grandchildren for choosing our hotel! Please come back soon!

Charles Ryan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

469 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    245
    136
    54
    25
    9
See reviews for
221
64
15
119
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
cheshire, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 May 2014

I've stayed here about 3 times now and find it to be clean and comfortable. The beds are great, ample pillows. The continental breakfast is very good - love the Belgium waffles. I only stay at Suite Hotels and will continue to stay here whenever I visit RI. I have family across the State and like that it's centrally located for my purposes.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Ann C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSWarwick, General Manager at Homewood Suites Providence-Warwick, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Thank you for the fantastic survey score! I hope your travels will bring you back to our hotel again soon!

Charles Ryan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2014

I was pleased with the services that were included. Complimentary breakfast and free beer and wine in the evenings. Hotel staff were very nice! I would recommend this hotel to friends and family. And it's a great location from the airport, and convenient to the grocery store as well.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank 237ashleed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSWarwick, General Manager at Homewood Suites Providence-Warwick, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
The reception and breakfast go a long way with families on a budget! I will share your comments with the staff!
Thanks for staying with us!

Charles Ryan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Villages, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2014

We've stayed here many times and always enjoyed it. It is very clean. The staff is very helpful, The breakfast is adequate for our liking. We can get dinner from Mon-Thurs., which is nice, with complimentary beer and wine.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Bruce S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSWarwick, General Manager at Homewood Suites Providence-Warwick, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Thank you for your review! I hope we will see you back with us soon!

Charles Ryan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 May 2014

My young grandsons and I just had our third visit to this Homewood Suites. We are always more than happy with the rooms, food, pool area and staff. Most nights they offer a "Manager's Reception" where they serve a complimentary light dinner. A great bonus when traveling with a family. Larry, in the dining area, provides a very nice breakfast (and evening reception meal) and ensures that dishes are full and the area clean. The hotel is conveniently located--minutes to downtown Providence and the airport, and is close to many eateries and stores. I would recommend this to family and friends.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank patriciamB4605YA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSWarwick, General Manager at Homewood Suites Providence-Warwick, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Thank you for your review!
I will share your comments with Larry! I hope you are a Hhonors member; the three trips to our hotel will start to add up in points for future free stays!

Thanks for staying with us!

Charles Ryan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 April 2014

An excellent hotel and we highly recommend. The staff all through the hotel made you feel you were AT HOME. Everything about visit was wonderful and if you are going to the beautiful state of Rhode Island, THIS is the place to stay

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Stephen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSWarwick, General Manager at Homewood Suites Providence-Warwick, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Thank you for your kind words regarding the staff! I will share your comments with them. Thank you for your review!

Charles Ryan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dagsboro, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 April 2014

Our hotel suite was spacious and clean. Hotel staff provided us with a crib for our toddler, and our accommodations were perfect so that she could stay in her own room and we would not disturb her sleep. Our daughter got sick over our stay, and when we called the front desk to inquire about a walk-in clinic, they had already printed directions to the clinic for us by the time we made it downstairs. The complimentary breakfast was delicious and had many options--eggs, sausage, oatmeal, yogurt, fresh fruit, bagels, pastries, waffles, cereal, coffee, tea, juice. Our only complaint is that we were out of our hotel room for the entire day on Saturday, and housekeeping did not come until after we returned (after 4:00 pm).

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Harry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSWarwick, General Manager at Homewood Suites Providence-Warwick, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
I am glad you were able to stay with us! I am sorry housekeeping did not get to your room earlier. Sometimes weekends can be crazy in housekeeping and we work the entire day to get everything completed. I hope you will come back to us soon and thank you for taking our survey!

Charles Ryan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warwick hotels
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport
2.3 mi away
Courtyard Providence Warwick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Providence Warwick
0.8 mi away
NYLO Providence/Warwick
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Warwick/Providence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Providence-Warwick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Providence-Warwick

Property: Homewood Suites Providence-Warwick
Address: 33 International Way, Warwick, RI 02886-1700
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Rhode Island > Warwick
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Warwick
#6 Business Hotel in Warwick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Providence-Warwick 3*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A welcome home awaits you at our extended stay Warwick, RI Hotel Welcome to the Homewood Suites by Hilton(R) Providence-Warwick, RI hotel. Located just a complimentary hotel shuttle ride from T.F. Green Airport, our Providence Airport hotel provides convenient access to I-95 and all that Providence has to offer, including beaches, shopping, galleries and restaurants. We offer complimentary parking and our hotel features 82 apartment-style suites, perfect for short and extended stay visits to the Providence area. Every suite is designed to make you feel at home during your stay. Business travelers will appreciate the proximity to numerous businesses and corporations such as Citizen's Bank, Amgen, United Healthcare and Vishay. We offer a complimentary area shuttle which travels within a three-mile radius from our hotel and even goes to the airport Monday-Friday from 6am to 9pm on demand for your convenience. Experience unrivaled amenities and hospitality at our extended stay hotel in Warwick, RI. Wake up to a complimentary hot full breakfast and an evening social*, served Monday through Thursday. Each studio, one-or two-bedroom suite features a fully equipped kitchen, separate living and sleeping areas and complimentary internet access. *Local and state laws apply ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites Providence-Warwick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Warwick Hotel Warwick
Homewood Warwick
Warwick Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing