We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The brochetta was yummy.”

Bertucci's Kitchen & Bar
Ranked #11 of 303 Restaurants in Warwick
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: At Bertucci's, we've been perfecting the art of the brick oven for 35 years. Every thing we make, from your favorite rolls to our incredible pastas to our fire baked artisan pizzas, is prepared from scratch each day and uses only the freshest ingredients. So take your time, look things over, and then bring your appetite. Whatever you choose, you can't go wrong.
Albany, New York
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The brochetta was yummy.”
Reviewed 28 July 2014

The lettuce could have been a little fresher. Convenient walk from the hotel. Easy take out. I don't have anything else to say about it.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank AugustGSPs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

204 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    82
    79
    28
    10
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Warwick, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
81 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Fresh and Fast”
Reviewed 25 July 2014

I had coordinated a luncheon at my work. We ordered from Bertucci's and they were on time with the delivery, the food was hot and fresh and delicious! Salad was crisp and cold and the pizza and pasta dishes were perfect. I had three cheese ravioli and I would LOVE to have some more right now!
If you are close to a Bertucci's and need a delivery.... call them!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lynne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLUE POINT
Level Contributor
45 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Ordered pasta dish and dessert - both were great and easy to order online and pick up - also had $10 off order since first online order placed.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank DAWN D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
144 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Love the rolls!”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Always enjoy the food at Bertuccis. Rolls are great! Rigatoni Abruzzi is my favorite. Service is very good. I never feel rushed at lunch or dinner.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Gneiss1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jonesville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“BBC Chicken Pizza”
Reviewed 15 July 2014 via mobile

Excellent and was enough for two, with a small. They bring bread out while you wait and it's really good too. Not short on carbs this time!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Allison R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bertucci's Kitchen & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Bertucci's Kitchen & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing