We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick
Nearby Hotels
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
Radisson
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Airport Inn(Warwick)(Great Value!)
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,153)
Filter reviews
1,153 results
Traveller rating
820
262
51
13
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
820
262
51
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsiron works tavernattached restaurantgreat hotelrental car garageprovidence airportfront desk staffclean roomsbreakfast staffa great staybusiness triprhode islandtf greenwould highly recommend this hotelhome away from homeconvenient locationeasy accessshuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
691 - 696 of 1,153 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Great location across from airport. At night the room was very quiet - did not hear any planes. Nice bar and restuarant in hotel with decent prices. The room was a bit small, but worked fine for us. This was a very clean establishment!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 25bearcub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChrisDePietro, Assistant General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2014

Dear 25bearcub,

We appreciate the great review of your recent visit. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your room and were happy with our cleanliness.

We are glad that the hotel's convenient location to TF Green Airport worked so well for you. Thank you for your feedback as well on our bar.

All of us here at the hotel look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

The week long trip was amazing. The staff were very professional and very inviting as well. Thanks a lot. I will definitely recommend you to all of my friends and family when they ask my advice for a hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hgiWarwick, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Dear Michael P:

We are pleased to hear your visit with us was amazing.

We have such a great team here and I am pleased to hear they were very professional and inviting. I will be sure to share your feedback with them.

We appreciate you recommending our hotel to your friends and family - and we do look forward to your return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

This hotel has everything you need within an arms reach..Staff is fun and entertaining and makes you feel at home.Had a great time with the bartender joe in the hotel lobby while watching sports.Hotel was spotless and quietLove it love it love it

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Joe P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hgiWarwick, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Dear Joe P:

Thank you for your very kind words regarding your recent stay with us.

We are pleased to hear that you had everything right where you needed it.

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014

I have been a guest at this hotel at least twice a year for the past several years. Each employee I have encountered is eager to make your feel welcome and will go out of his/her way to accommodate a guest's needs. Very friendly and professional indeed! The rooms are quite comfortable and clean...always!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Joseph H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hgiWarwick, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Dear Joseph H:

Thank you for sharing your very positive review with us and thank you for being so loyal to our hotel.

We enjoy having you are our guest and we are pleased to hear that each employee makes you feel welcome.

We look forward to serving you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

All the times i have been here and never seen this hotel though its been around for about nine years apparently . Its situated right across from the parking garage where the rental card are next to the ironworks tavern. The rooms ( in fact the whole hotel ) was like new , clean , fresh and very handy for the airport . there is a shuttle every 15 mins but you could walk across to the garage and take the walkway if the weather nice . its good having the ironworks connected to the hotel so you do not have to go outside in inclement weather

Room Tip: High floor
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bvlynch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hgiWarwick, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Dear bvlynch:

We were pleased to have you as our guest. We are so happy you came across our property.

Your comments are wonderful and we look forward to your return visit with us.

See you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews