We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great place to stay away from home”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Airport Inn
Ranked #5 of 16 Hotels in Warwick
Certificate of Excellence
Arizona, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great place to stay away from home”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 May 2014

This hotel is clean comfortable and very reasonable cost wise. It is very close to the car rental and airport. It is also close to good dinning. The hotel breakfast is great and fresh. Do not be afraid to stay here.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Albert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dennise P, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Airport Inn, responded to this review, 28 May 2014
Albert L,

I would like to thank you on behalf of our staff for staying with us. We are delighted to know that we were able to make your stay the best possible. We hope that in the future you do decide to stay with us again and we would like to thank you for your feedback.

Thank you,
Dennise P.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

496 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    231
    169
    66
    19
    11
See reviews for
189
115
62
77
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Norwich, Connecticut
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 May 2014

My husband and I always take early a.m. flights out of T.F. Greene Airport. We live an hour away in a neighboring state. We take advantage of the great deal we get when we spend the night before our flight at the Best Western Airport Inn and leave our car in their secure parking lot while we are away.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank k g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2014

appreciated shuttle late at night from airport. Easy when traveling in to Providence airport. Nice to easily have breakfast and head out. the two rooms we had were nice, clean, comfortable for our large family.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank 299katherined
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
san jose, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 May 2014

if you just need a place to hang out for a few hrs before a flight and need to spend <$100, then stay here. if you care about a decent place, quiet, service folks that seem to be friendly and/or care, or food that is not gross, then i recommend something else.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Brian Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
24 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 May 2014

Stayed at this BW for a Saturday night this past weekend. While the hotel in general was very clean and the beds super comfortable, there is no way to escape the smell of cigarette smoke throughout the building. Our room and the lobby were both non-smoking but since some rooms allow smoking the smell permeates everywhere. The breakfast in the morning was perfect but unless they go totally smoke-free (as most hotels are now doing) I will not stay there again.

Room Tip: Beds very comfortable, request a smoke-free room
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shelley R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariaville Lake, New York, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 April 2014

As we pulled up to the hotel I saw a sign for a little more upscale motel right next door. Am I glad we didn't change. The lobby was very nice as were the two gentlemen at the desk. Check-in was a breeze. When we got to the room it was a surprise. It was very spacious. Everything looked so clean and fresh. It didn't have the usual "hotel" smell, but was fresh.
I think one of the best ways to check out a room is the bathroom. This one was immaculate. No grime or dirt in the corners or along the tub, Linens that were not worn. Enough towels for 2 people.
The bed was very comfortable and the pillows nice and fluffy. The TV was a new large screen LG with a beautiful picture.
Breakfast the next morning offered fresh made waffles, toast, muffins, bagels. Eggs and sausage were available as well as cereal. The coffee was better than at a restaurant that we stopped at. And the food was constantly being restocked.
All in all I think that this was one of the better hotels/motels I have stayed at as a travel agent. Kudos to the staff and management.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dennise P, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Airport Inn, responded to this review, 30 April 2014
David D,

Our staff would like to thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a such a great experience during your stay. We hope that in the future you do return and stay with us. Hope you have a wonderful day.

Thank you,
Dennise P
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Hadley, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 April 2014

Stayed there for one night to catch a early flight out of TF Green airport. The room was really clean, the bed very comfortable and although we didn't have time, breakfast the next day looked really good. The shuttle service was fantastic. Drop off at airport quickly and pick up within minutes of getting my bag off the plane.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank kate9340
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dennise P, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Airport Inn, responded to this review, 30 April 2014
kate9340,

Thank you for staying with us before you flight. We are happy to know that we were able to make your stay the best possible. We hope that you stay with us again in the future. Thank you for the feedback and we hope you have a great day.

Thank you,
Dennise P
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warwick hotels
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Airport
Comfort Inn Airport
#12 of 16 in Warwick
3.5 of 5 bubbles 515 reviews
0.1 mi away
Radisson Hotel Providence Airport
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Warwick/Providence
0.6 mi away
Sheraton Providence Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Airport Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Airport Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN Airport Inn
Address: 2138 Post Road, Warwick, RI 02886
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Rhode Island > Warwick
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Warwick
#5 Family Hotel in Warwick
#5 Romantic Hotel in Warwick
#10 Business Hotel in Warwick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Airport Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Airport Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Airport Hotel Warwick
Best Western Warwick
Warwick Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing