We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sleep and Fly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Airport Inn
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Warwick
Certificate of Excellence
Baldwinville
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Sleep and Fly”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Our stay here was comfortable, with breakfast included in the morning. Our room was clean and quiet. We were given a voucher for a restaurant in the area and we were very pleased to get a generous amount off of supper, which we really enjoyed. We parked our car here for a week and the rate was excellent! We would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to pay a good price and enjoy a comfortable night.

Room Tip: Rooms away from the parking lot are quieter and the 2nd floor worked fine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cindy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

528 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    246
    179
    71
    21
    11
See reviews for
200
124
65
82
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

A great overall experience. I stayed here during the flu outbreak in January. The room was large, comfortable and very clean. The hotel was short in staffing, but, extremely helpful. I was traveling with a 2 year old and the desk clerk made a much appreciated effort to supply some fruit and water as we were leaving the hotel for the long day ahead. The shuttle driver to the airport was incredibly helpful. He brought all of our gear to the curbside check in with a big smile at 4:45 in the morning, on a freezing cold day ( 5 degrees) and made sure we made it into the terminal. Overall I would definitely stay again when traveling out of T.F Green.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Seekerofshells
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arizona, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 May 2014

This hotel is clean comfortable and very reasonable cost wise. It is very close to the car rental and airport. It is also close to good dinning. The hotel breakfast is great and fresh. Do not be afraid to stay here.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Albert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dennise P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Airport Inn, responded to this review, 28 May 2014
Albert L,

I would like to thank you on behalf of our staff for staying with us. We are delighted to know that we were able to make your stay the best possible. We hope that in the future you do decide to stay with us again and we would like to thank you for your feedback.

Thank you,
Dennise P.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, Connecticut
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 May 2014

My husband and I always take early a.m. flights out of T.F. Greene Airport. We live an hour away in a neighboring state. We take advantage of the great deal we get when we spend the night before our flight at the Best Western Airport Inn and leave our car in their secure parking lot while we are away.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank k g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 May 2014

appreciated shuttle late at night from airport. Easy when traveling in to Providence airport. Nice to easily have breakfast and head out. the two rooms we had were nice, clean, comfortable for our large family.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank 299katherined
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
san jose, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 May 2014

if you just need a place to hang out for a few hrs before a flight and need to spend <$100, then stay here. if you care about a decent place, quiet, service folks that seem to be friendly and/or care, or food that is not gross, then i recommend something else.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Brian Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
24 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Stayed at this BW for a Saturday night this past weekend. While the hotel in general was very clean and the beds super comfortable, there is no way to escape the smell of cigarette smoke throughout the building. Our room and the lobby were both non-smoking but since some rooms allow smoking the smell permeates everywhere. The breakfast in the morning was perfect but unless they go totally smoke-free (as most hotels are now doing) I will not stay there again.

Room Tip: Beds very comfortable, request a smoke-free room
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shelley R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warwick hotels
0.1 mi away
Radisson Hotel Providence Airport
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Airport
Comfort Inn Airport
#11 of 16 in Warwick
536 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport
0.6 mi away
Sheraton Providence Airport Hotel
1.7 mi away
NYLO Providence/Warwick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Airport Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Airport Inn

Property: Best Western Airport Inn
Address: 2138 Post Rd, Warwick, RI 02886-1401
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Rhode Island > Warwick
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Warwick
#5 Family Hotel in Warwick
#5 Romantic Hotel in Warwick
#10 Business Hotel in Warwick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Airport Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Airport Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Airport Hotel Warwick
Best Western Warwick
Warwick Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing