We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ROAD TRIP”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Airport Inn
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Warwick
Certificate of Excellence
Welland, Canada
1 review
“ROAD TRIP”
Reviewed 9 June 2014

We were on a road trip through Rhode Island-Massachusetts and we found this hotel via my vehicles' GPS. Even though it was right across from an airport, you never would have known. It was very clean, the beds were super comfy, and the breakfast staff-namely Kathy and Lorri went above and beyond to make our morning breakfast the best ever. Kathy was especially helpful with directions and advice on how to get to a nearby beach and could not have been more gracious. Such a bubbly personality!! We would only point out how the side entrance door did not shut properly and the back stairwell could have used a little cleaning and a light coat of paint. We would recommend this hotel otherwise.

Sharon + Cathy

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ESSJAI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

565 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    261
    199
    71
    21
    13
See reviews for
216
136
70
86
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Austin, United States
1 review
Reviewed 5 June 2014

This hotel was right by the airport (without feeling like it) and was easily accessible when we arrived. We were needing a place to crash until we carpooled the next morning to Newport, and this hotel was perfect for that purpose. Clean, quiet, and a free shuttle picked up us from the airport late.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Megan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
warwick, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Stayed many times - locally located to get on/off rt 95 to all cities and close to airport - you can not hear any noise which is great price and service excellent. Close to many places to dine without traveling more than 5 mins. Very happy with my stays

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Dominic D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2014 via mobile

Stayed for the weekend during a trip to Boston. Easy access to main roads and restaurants. Room was clean, quiet, and the bed was very comfortable. Full breakfast was included each morning. Highly recommended and a great value!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travelinteach80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2014 via mobile

Stayed for a family visit Memorial day weekend. Rooms were somewhat dated, but the king bed was comfortable. Ice holder had a hole in the bottom, so water we had to keep the bucket in the sink. Got a ride to the airport right on time.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank sweettruck11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baldwinville
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Our stay here was comfortable, with breakfast included in the morning. Our room was clean and quiet. We were given a voucher for a restaurant in the area and we were very pleased to get a generous amount off of supper, which we really enjoyed. We parked our car here for a week and the rate was excellent! We would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to pay a good price and enjoy a comfortable night.

Room Tip: Rooms away from the parking lot are quieter and the 2nd floor worked fine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cindy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

A great overall experience. I stayed here during the flu outbreak in January. The room was large, comfortable and very clean. The hotel was short in staffing, but, extremely helpful. I was traveling with a 2 year old and the desk clerk made a much appreciated effort to supply some fruit and water as we were leaving the hotel for the long day ahead. The shuttle driver to the airport was incredibly helpful. He brought all of our gear to the curbside check in with a big smile at 4:45 in the morning, on a freezing cold day ( 5 degrees) and made sure we made it into the terminal. Overall I would definitely stay again when traveling out of T.F Green.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Seekerofshells
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warwick hotels
0.1 mi away
Radisson Hotel Providence Airport
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Airport
Comfort Inn Airport
#12 of 16 in Warwick
553 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
NYLO Providence/Warwick
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport
0.6 mi away
Sheraton Providence Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Airport Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Airport Inn

Property: Best Western Airport Inn
Address: 2138 Post Road, Warwick, RI 02886-1401
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Rhode Island > Warwick
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Warwick
#5 Romantic Hotel in Warwick
#5 Family Hotel in Warwick
#10 Business Hotel in Warwick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Airport Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to our modern Best Western Airport Inn hotel located in the heart of Rhode Island just minutes away from beautiful Newport, T.F. Green International Airport, and the capital city, Providence. Whether you're traveling to Rhode Island for business or pleasure, our Warwick hotel offers visitors a comfortable, immaculate home away from home. Our newly updated pet-friendly hotel guestrooms offer a great relaxing environment. In addition, guests can stay connected with free Wi-Fi and cozy up to premium cable TV. Our staff is on hand 24 hours a day to answer questions and help with information on reservations. During your stay at the Best Western Airport Inn, start every day with a delicious continental breakfast in our spacious breakfast room. Each morning, we provide a wide selection of fruit juices, coffee, tea, hot chocolate, pastries, bagels, breads, cereals, and fruit. Guests can also enjoy a well-equipped gym, free Internet, pet-friendly perks and more at our Warwick Hotel near the airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Airport Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Airport Hotel Warwick
Best Western Warwick
Warwick Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing