We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow, I was impressed!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warwick Providence Airport
Ranked #10 of 16 Hotels in Warwick
Reviewed 22 July 2014

I had a standard room with a king bed. I was blown away by the size of the rom! Even the bathroom was larger than most! It was nice not to have the closed i feeling.
This hotel is conveniently located in the middle of everything; 5 minutes from the airport, 1 minuet off of 95 North or South and 7 minutes from downtown Providence. This hotel offers a large pool with a sitting area. All of the public areas are clean and comfortable. They serve an extended continental breakfast every morning. Heck, they even give you a newspaper!
Restaurants are within walking distance. I can not say enough good about this location! Thak you for your hospitality! I really enjoyed my stay!

Room Tip: Though I did not stay on the first floor, I do not think I would like a first floor room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (529)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

313 - 319 of 529 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2014

Stayed at this LQ while on business in the area. It is a typical LQ. Clean, comfortable and reasonably priced.

The room was large and comfortable but the bathroom was very small. The desk chair was one of the better that I have had in any hotel. Hall noise was a minor problem due to being next to the door to the pool AND stairway. As typical, other tenants don't give the same degree of respect to other tenants that they expect FOR themselves.

No airport or interstate noise was heard at anytime.

This hotel is about 2 minutes from PVD rental car return on the same street and has quick access to I95.

I don't recall how many floors total this hotel has but be aware that what would appear to be the ground floor is actually the 2nd floor due to the 2 level parking arrangement. The first floor is accessed directly from the lower / back parking lot while the 2nd floor including front desk, breakfast, etc is accessed from the upper / front parking lot.

I will stay at this hotel again when in the area.

Room Tip: Stay away from the 2nd floor rooms on the pool end. Lots of hall traffic and slamming doors as othe...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kevin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Doylestown, Pennsylvania
1
Reviewed 11 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 July 2014 via mobile

When checking in we asked about a suite. Amused when told that this is the name of the hotel chain, but this location, only has rooms.

The room was clean and comfortable. The staff friendly and accomodating. Perhaps a record award for slowest elevator.
Include breakfast was hotel typical. This is a good value for being so close to Green state airport.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Casertast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

I stayed at the La Quinta Inn on June 25th because I was catching an early flight out of TF Green Airport. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. There are no frills to this hotel but it is a nice place to stay for a night or two. The staff was very friendly and they arranged for my free shuttle to the airport the next morning.

They have a free breakfast but my flight was so early I didn't get a chance to eat there.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PrincesaLinda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

The Staff and the Hotel were Great, The Rate was very good,the staff was very accommodating to us , for extra towels and Items we needed.This was a sold out holiday weekend. we will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Planetsurfer007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

Nothing special but ticked all the boxes and I would have no problem staying here again if passing this way.
It was the night of 3rd July and breakfast was full throttle with everyone in the motel descending on the breakfast room at the same time. Ate in our room but it was fine.
Room was spacious, quiet, clean with a comfortable bed.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J0hnMcKay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warwick hotels
2 mi away
Best Western Airport Inn
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick
1.9 mi away
Radisson Hotel Providence Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport
2.6 mi away
NYLO Providence/Warwick
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Providence Warwick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Warwick Providence Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Warwick Providence Airport

Address: 36 Jefferson Blvd, Warwick, RI 02888-1036
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Rhode Island > Warwick
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Warwick
Price Range: £59 - £105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Warwick Providence Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, getaroom.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Warwick Providence Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warwick Hotel Warwick
La Quinta Inn And Suites Warwick
La Quinta Warwick
La Quinta Hotel Warwick
Warwick La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing