We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 West Greenwich/Providence
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in West Greenwich
Reviewed 12 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Steven R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (285)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 West Greenwich/Providence
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

191 - 197 of 285 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Wilfred T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Janice B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank CosmoChimera
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Steven B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Was looking to save a few bucks since I rather spend the money at the strip clubs here.

This is not too bad for a Super 8. The problem with this chain is cleanliness and sleep comfort which are pretty good here.

I basically did all my interviewing via phone for my current job here.

I had a fun time at the clubs here which are not too far away. It is a trip...about 15 mins but not too bad and plenty of parking in the city.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Max D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Roberto D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Greenwich
2.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Coventry/Providence
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Coventry-Warwick Area
5.3 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 3 in West Warwick
180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.8 mi away
Best Western Airport Inn
5.5 mi away
Extended Stay America - Providence - West Warwick
8.5 mi away
NYLO Providence/Warwick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 West Greenwich/Providence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 West Greenwich/Providence

Address: 101 Nooseneck Hill Rd, West Greenwich, RI 02817-1525
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Rhode Island > South County > West Greenwich
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in West Greenwich
Price Range: £48 - £91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 West Greenwich/Providence 2*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 West Greenwich/Providence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
West Greenwich Super Eight
West Greenwich Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing