We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“so good part 2”

Sweet Cece's Frozen Yogurt + Juice Bar
Price range: US$0 - US$5
Cuisines: Cafe
Description: JUICE BAR + FROZEN YOGURT: Like no other frozen yogurt, Sweet CeCe's delights guests with its 14' tall "walk-in toppings silo"! Locally harvested farm-fresh berries, other natural and decadent toppings. The ultimate experience for premium frozen yogurt lovers! Sweet CeCe's also has no sugar added and gluten free frozen yogurt flavors! And NOW - try The Juice Bar at Sweet CeCe's. We use a hydraulic juice press which provides maximum nutrients, vitamins and minerals and helps to speed absorption. You can taste the difference!
Restaurant details
Description: JUICE BAR + FROZEN YOGURT: Like no other frozen yogurt, Sweet CeCe's delights guests with its 14' tall "walk-in toppings silo"! Locally harvested farm-fresh berries, other natural and decadent toppings. The ultimate experience for premium frozen yogurt lovers! Sweet CeCe's also has no sugar added and gluten free frozen yogurt flavors! And NOW - try The Juice Bar at Sweet CeCe's. We use a hydraulic juice press which provides maximum nutrients, vitamins and minerals and helps to speed absorption. You can taste the difference!
Reviewed 28 July 2014

I have left a review on this restaurant last week, and wanted to check to see if it was published... I did not see my comments on your site, I really wanted to pass along my experience as it was so positive!
I felt like you had really exceeded my expectations, so please read this review....
The store was very clean and well organized (and cute!) We had a gentleman named Paul, (who I (( think is a Charleston native, he had lots of good information and suggestions for us!) and was nice to us, and our 3 very excited kids... I ownwed a restaurant in Tennessee for years and I know what a chore it is to go above and beyond... just wanted to share that with you guys, hope its helpful!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Beth F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SweetCecesCharleston, Manager at Sweet Cece's Frozen Yogurt + Juice Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Yes we received your review - hopefully you have now received our response from last week. But... we wanted to reach out again and THANK YOU for the super "sweet" review. We've shared it with the entire team at Sweet CeCe's of Charleston and we want to publish your review on all our social media. We are tickled pink that you enjoyed your experience at Sweet CeCe's and we look forward to seeing you back again, and often. Check out our Facebook page SweetCeCesSouthMarket and you'll see your review with a photo of Paul! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (54)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 54 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2014

We visited here while we were visiting the Market downtown. The yogurt is the best that I have had anywhere. There are many different types of mix ins from cereals, nuts, fruits, candies, syrups, and other toppings to make your yogurt completely unique.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lennexmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SweetCecesCharleston, Manager at Sweet Cece's Frozen Yogurt + Juice Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

How SWEET! We are very appreciate of your review and we're tickled pink you enjoyed your experience at Sweet CeCe's of Charleston. We hope to see you back in our shoppe again soon, and often! Thanks again for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We appreciate it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

The yogurt and toppings were good, but the lazy attitude of the only employee on duty did little to justify ever going back.

Thank Marie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SweetCecesCharleston, Manager at Sweet Cece's Frozen Yogurt + Juice Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Hi Marie B.

Thank you for letting us know that you liked our frozen yogurt & toppings.

We want to follow up with the employee who was on duty when you were in our shoppe and caused us to have only 3 stars from you (and will prevent you from ever coming back).

Would you mind letting us know if you were in on the same day you wrote this review (July 11th)? That will help us speak to the correct employee. We will make sure your next visit is a perfect experience and hopefully we can earn 5 stars from you!

We are committed to making sure each guest has the very best experience. Thank you again for taking the time to provide a review. We appreciate your help and we do hope you will come back and visit us again.

KC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

The yogurt was excellent with many choices of flavor and toppings.
Especially the chocolate yogurt and candy.

Thank Barbara T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SweetCecesCharleston, General Manager at Sweet Cece's Frozen Yogurt + Juice Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Hi Barbara - Thanks for the "sweet" review! We're so glad you liked our frozen yogurt and toppings and we do hope you are able to come back real soon! Thanks again for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience at Sweet CeCe's of Charleston. Sincerely, The team at Sweet CeCe's

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2014

It's good, but doesn't have as many toppings as some places do. But it was very good and nice workers!

Thank Rachel1262
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SweetCecesCharleston, General Manager at Sweet Cece's Frozen Yogurt + Juice Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Thanks Rachel for the "sweet" review on TripAdvisor. We're glad you liked everything and enjoyed our workers too! Hope to have you back at Sweet CeCe's soon. Sincerely, The Team at Sweet CeCe's

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sweet Cece's Frozen Yogurt + Juice Bar also viewed

Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
 
Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing