We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great sandwiches”
Review of Which Wich

Which Wich
Ranked #225 of 984 Restaurants in Columbia
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great sandwiches”
Reviewed 19 May 2014 via mobile

Read other reviews so decided to try it out. Unique ordering system, genius really. Before you ever talk to anyone you pick out what you want by choosing a brown paper bag with the type off sandwich you want, then fill in circles for cheese, condiments and toppings you want. Food was great but a little expensive. A medium was too much, saved 2nd half for later.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank fanmaximus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    8
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Columbia, South Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Sandwiches”
Reviewed 2 August 2013

My family loved everything about this place! There is no way if you are a fan of sandwiches that you will not find a excellent sandwich to enjoy.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kirk C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbia, South Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“like the way they make the sandwiches”
Reviewed 29 July 2013

My daughter has been carrying on about this place and I finally tried it. It is similar to another famous sandwich place, but with this one you mark a sandwich bag and they make it exactly how you want it without competing with other people. I had the turkey with cranberry and dressing, it was good. I will definitely go back there, oh and it right next to the movies.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank C M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tega Cay, SC
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Good sandwich shop”
Reviewed 9 May 2013

Love the fact you get a brown bag and mark everything you want on your sandwich. My sandwich was always perfect the 3 times we ate here.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank lookmarketing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lexington, South Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
374 reviews
309 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 140 helpful votes
“good sandwitches fair price cllean and speedy”
Reviewed 12 August 2012

Had an enjoyable lunch on the go in the USC area. Good selection , clean , speedy and tasty food. I had an Italian hooagie toasted with lots of bannanpeepers and fresh italian meats. You can add many extras as you please.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Edward S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Which Wich also viewed

 

Been to Which Wich? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing