We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Inn at USC”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Inn at USC Wyndham Garden
Ranked #5 of 94 Hotels in Columbia
Certificate of Excellence
Washington, District Of Columbia, United States
2 reviews
“Inn at USC”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2014

We had a great time at the Wyndham Garden at USC. This time it was quiet, last time we stayed across from the employee break room and it was very noisy with a radio playing all day & especially at 3-4pm when employees were getting off shift. I requested not to be across from that room & our stay was much more enjoyable. The staff offered that we could ship items to the hotel when our son moves down to the University in August.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Jean T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,047 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    680
    266
    69
    18
    14
See reviews for
520
121
38
266
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Kansas City, Mo
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2014

This hotel is beautiful. We really enjoyed staying in the quiet area. The room was standard and clean. The breakfast was filling and they have made to order omelets which I suggest.
The location is very easy to get to, and there are plenty of places to eat and stroll near by.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CMarr024
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cooperstown, New York
Level Contributor
118 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 June 2014 via mobile

It's always a pleasure to stay at the Inn at USC. The rooms are comfortable and quiet. This was the best bed of a multi-day road trip. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast is above average with lots of choices and friendly staff. The location is convenient to both campus and downtown locations.

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank MRM1655
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbia
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2014

The hotel accomodations were very comfortable and the staff quite friendly and helpful. Loved the Starbucks coffee, ice cold water and sweet tea available near the reception desk!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Letha K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Columbia hotels
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Columbia - Downtown Historic District
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Columbia / Downtown / The Vista
0.7 mi away
Hilton Columbia Center
Hilton Columbia Center
#10 of 94 in Columbia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 830 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Sheraton Columbia Downtown Hotel
1.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites Columbia
0.7 mi away
Courtyard Columbia Downtown at USC
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at USC Wyndham Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at USC Wyndham Garden

Property: Inn at USC Wyndham Garden
Address: 1619 Pendleton St, Columbia, SC 29201-3809 (Formerly Inn at USC)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > South Carolina > Columbia
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Columbia
#9 Business Hotel in Columbia
#10 Romantic Hotel in Columbia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Inn at USC Wyndham Garden 3*
Number of rooms: 117
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Inn at USC Wyndham Garden reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Usc Hotel Columbia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing