We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Columbia
Nearby Hotels
US$87
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn at Bush River Road(Columbia)(Great Value!)
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$150
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$129
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Executive Inn & Suites(Columbia)(Great Value!)
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (369)
Filter reviews
369 results
Traveller rating
32
42
66
83
146
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
32
42
66
83
146
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
262 - 267 of 369 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnbushriver, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Columbia, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnbushriver, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Columbia, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 June 2014

This hotel is not the best pick. The rooms are terribly out of date and musty. There was a bug in our shower when we arrived. The beds are mediocre in comfort. The breakfast in the morning is not very good. Small selection and not a good quality. There are a few good places to eat nearby.

Staff was okay. They didn't go out of their way to help.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnbushriver, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Columbia, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

We are sorry to hear that we were unable to meet your accommodation and comfort requirements. We want you to know that we value your feedback and we will use it to help us improve our services and correct our deficiencies.

We shall have a bug and pest control expert inspect our property to determine if there is any infestation and to do whatever is necessary to help us get rid of the problem.

Your comment regarding the musty odor you encountered upon entering our rooms will be communicated with the head of our housekeeping team for corrective measures to be implemented to ensure that our facility is impeccably clean at all times. As for your comment about the rooms being outdated, we want to inform you that we do have plans to update our facility to better serve our guests.

We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we may be given a chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A Wyndham traveler
Clearwater, Florida
624282
Reviewed 12 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnbushriver, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Columbia, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Dirty and rude people. It's in a terrible location and the room I stayed in was disgusting. The wall was black from dirty footprints on the wall! Gross. The carpets turned the bottom of my slippers black. I could walk outside all day and not get my shoes that dirty. The pillows smelled sour and even though the room was "non smoking" it still smelled like smoke. Probably the sheets. I wouldn't stay here ever again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jencaseyhugo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnbushriver, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Columbia, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2014

Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel more than half a year ago.

We sincerely apologize we were unable to provide you with the level of comfort and quality of service you had expected from us. We want to assure you that we have asked the head of our housekeeping department to implement proper corrective actions to ensure that our rooms are spotlessly clean and comfortable. We recognize how important it is for a hotel to gain high levels of guest satisfaction.

It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you and demonstrate that we can provide you with a wonderful experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews