We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Southern Fast Food” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bojangles'

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Bojangles'
Ranked #40 of 144 Restaurants in Conway
Cuisines: Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Conway, South Carolina
Level Contributor
120 reviews
108 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Great Southern Fast Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 December 2012

I love to go to Bojangle's for their BBQ platter, served with two sides (seasoned potatoes and slaw are great) and a biscuit. The Bride and I think that their BBQ is the best around. For breakfast, you can't beat their smoked sausage biscuit or biscuit with sawmill gravy. Good fast service at good prices.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank ScreamingEagleSid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    4
    3
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Milwaukee, WI
Level Contributor
111 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Fried chicken”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 August 2012

This was an ok lunch when we did not have time for a sit down meal. The biscits were good. Kids enjoyed their meals.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank shellyb007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlottesville, Virginia
Level Contributor
44 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great breakfast stop!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 July 2012

Delicious country ham biscuits, potato rounds, and coffee...the biscuits were soft and just like homemade...Loved everything!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tracie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“What a Change!!!”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2012

Since Bojangles in Conway on hwy 501 has changed hands it has gone down hill BIG TIME!!!! They over charged and service has become a joke!! I spoke to the manager about over charging me and he attitude was worse that being over charged!!!! I told the manager(Earl) he had already ran away about all of their usual everyday returning customers AWAY and he was proud that he had! These people that I know he had ran away were a group of retired men who has work all there lives and are use to getting up early so they would meet at bojangles eat breakfast and have coffee. WOW thats something to be really proud of huh?! I have witnessed the manager joking and laughing with the people on the front line about me confronting him about being overcharged and the way the customers have been being treated. Well I was told but gave them a two opportunities to prove to me that all the negative things that I had been hearing was wrong. Well my friend saves your hard earned money and go somewhere your business will be appreciated!!

    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank CarolinaGir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Gotta have bojangles.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 September 2011

Awesome staff and good food. Nice setting in Conway on way to Myrtle beach. Try the chicken supremes.

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Dsatourist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bojangles' also viewed

Conway, Coastal South Carolina
Conway, Coastal South Carolina
 
Conway, Coastal South Carolina
Conway, Coastal South Carolina
 
Conway, Coastal South Carolina
Conway, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Bojangles'? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing