We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay!!!”
Review of Hampton Inn Easley

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Easley
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Easley
Certificate of Excellence
Columbus, Georgia
2 reviews
“Great Stay!!!”
Reviewed 13 February 2013

Read the reviews for the area and most hotels were poor. Went with Hampton Inn because of past experience. A little pricey in comparison to the others, but well worth it. Breakfast was excellent, amenities were excellent, rooms were clean, good staff.... Overall, you get what you pay for. Traveling with 3 little ones, I was not looking for hassle and willing to pay a little more for safety, security, and service. Hampton Inn did not disappoint!!! Thanks

Room Tip: Ask for the third floor. Good view of surrounding area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jkweaver82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

354 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    232
    81
    21
    11
    9
See reviews for
132
69
14
112
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Evans, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 3 February 2013

This hotel has the same great quality we expect in a Hampton Inn. When we travel around the souteast, we always try to find a Hampton Inn because you can count on great quality and cleanliness. Very Clean. New carpets. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AJB-VolleyballMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
85 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 January 2013

When you find a really nice Hampton Inn, you want to book mark it and choose it again and again. (Belive me, my company has us on a tight budget and all to frequently as a Diamond Club member I end up at a HI). This one is one of my favorites!

It is fairly new. Rooms updated and spic and span. HVAC comfortable.Breakfast in the lobby "civilized" and kind of like a country club.

Walk out the front door, you have 3 good restaurants.

The folks that work here are friendly. Donna at the front desk recognized me from a previous visit and our converstaion about "Polk Salad". (Remember the song?) Ask her how her Grand Mother Cooks it.

See you again!

Room Tip: I always ask for a high floor away from elevators,
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Donald J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 15 January 2013

Service is first rate, rooms comfy, large, and linens fresh and clean. The breakfast was good and there was plenty of food items to choose from. Breakfast room was well attended to. At reception Donna was especially helpful in seeing to our requests. When I needed hot water for tea at night she made sure some was available even when breakfast room was closed. The bed linens were great! Bed comfy and pillows too. The bathroom was large and more like one you would find at home. Very nice. The business center was available when we needed to use it and was easy to use. The hotel is conveniently located near restaurants, pharmacies, and grocery stores. It is a straight shot to St. Francis Hospital in downtown Greenville. We will be staying at this Hampton Inn again!

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank emposue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
111 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 December 2012 via mobile

This is my second stay here. The construction that was the only drawback in my previous stay is completed. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful, rooms spacious and clean and location is right off 85, 15 minute drive to many popular places in Greenville and 5 minutes from downtown Easley, which has some cute places to eat.

Stayed December 2012, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank asumrall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Novi, Michigan
Level Contributor
32 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 November 2012

I stay in the Hilton Hotels group very frequently and this Hampton Inn is one of the best I have stayed in. The Hotel looks to be newly built. They had sheets and covers fresh and the staff was very good. This is probably the best hotel in the area given that Easely, SC is in no man's land!

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travellingchacha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Carolina
Level Contributor
42 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 November 2012

I stay in Hampton Inns frequently. This one was in great shape. The breakfast seemed better than usual and the towels were more plentiful...it was just a little bit nicer. I would recommend this to anyone needing a hotel in the area.

Room Tip: Pay attention when you are first arriving, it sits behind the Outback Steakhouse.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Easley
1.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Easley/Greenville
2.0 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 4 in Easley
3.5 of 5 bubbles 63 reviews
7.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Greenville - Downtown - Riverplace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Greenville South
11.2 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Greenville
Wingate by Wyndham Greenville
#22 of 64 in Greenville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 871 reviews
11.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenville Haywood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Easley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Easley

Property: Hampton Inn Easley
Address: 8 Southern Center Ct, Easley, SC 29642-1533
Phone Number:
Region: United States > South Carolina > Easley
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Easley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Easley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Ebookers, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Easley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Easley Hotel Easley
Easley Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing