We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic staff and hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn Easley

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hampton Inn Easley
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Easley
Certificate of Excellence
Pottstown, United States
1 review
“Fantastic staff and hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2014

We were in town for a funeral and of course that is not the best time to be away but the staff made us feel right at home. Our experience could not have been better. The staff didn't know why we were in town and still they were extremely courteous and helpful, I would say this is just how they treat all their guests. The hotel is one of the cleanest we have stayed in and will stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Joseph G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

345 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    225
    80
    21
    11
    8
See reviews for
130
67
14
107
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Buffalo, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2014

At arrival I asked for a few extra towels for the room. The house keeping lady said no problem she would have them for me within 5 min. ... By the time I reached the room from the elevator she was waiting at my door with the towels.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank William A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2014

The property is located directly behind Outback and Golden Corral. Excellent for travel ball teams and family vacation. I plan to come to this hotel again. The employee rate was excepted with proper documents. The staff was engaging and supportive.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 863reginaldj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarasota, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

The staff was very friendly and very helpful. The housekeeping was accommodating and cleaned the room at my convenience during my stay. They provided great directions to dinner eateries. The free breakfast was plentiful and tasty. Free WiFi. I would stay there again.

Room Tip: Stay on the back side so not to hear the trains if you are a light sleeper.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pendleton, South Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

We had a great stay, with both breakfast and the fitness areas. There was a bit of noise around us, but not at night. It fit our needs perfectly, and we would definitely stay again if in the area. Now, on the other hand, having to write too many characters to post the review is very annoying!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank CEW67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burbank, CA, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 May 2014

From the beginning at check in to check-out. Staff always had a smile of their faces. Breakfast was perfect with many choices, if you have no time to sit and eat, there is always "Breakfast on the Go". Coffee pots are there throughout the day, in case you need a caffeine rush along with a selection of teas and hot chocolate.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Easley
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 May 2014

Exceptional hotel! We have stayed at dozens of Hampton Inns and this one is definitely in the top five. Exceptional hotel! We have stayed at dozens of Hampton Inns and this one is definitely in the top five. Exceptional hotel! We have stayed at dozens of Hampton Inns and this one is definitely in the top five. Exceptional hotel! We have stayed at dozens of Hampton Inns and this one is definitely in the top five.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Cheryl L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Easley
1.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Easley/Greenville
2.0 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 4 in Easley
3.5 of 5 bubbles 62 reviews
7.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Greenville - Downtown - Riverplace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greenville South
7.9 mi away
Hyatt Regency Greenville
Hyatt Regency Greenville
#11 of 64 in Greenville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 927 reviews
12.9 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Greenville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Easley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Easley

Property: Hampton Inn Easley
Address: 8 Southern Center Ct, Easley, SC 29642-1533
Phone Number:
Region: United States > South Carolina > Easley
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Easley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Easley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct and Odigeo so you can book your Hampton Inn Easley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Easley Hotel Easley
Easley Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing