We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant experience at Wingate Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Florence
Ranked #14 of 41 Hotels in Florence
Reviewed 27 June 2004

We stopped here for an overnight stay recently on the way to Orlando. The hotel is very nice, the rooms are clean, and the beds are comfortable. We would definitely stay here again if we are in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank angel72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rmurrow, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Florence, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2011

Dear Guest,

I am very pleased to hear you had a pleasant experience here at Wingate! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and for giving us your opinion on our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again for another pleasant stay here at Wingate!

Thank you,

Ray Murrow
General Manager
rmurrow@sdchotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (759)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

757 - 759 of 759 reviews

Reviewed 8 November 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Francine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AMFlorence, Director of Sales at La Quinta Inn & Suites Florence, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Demandé une chambre sans porte conjointe
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank piermtl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AMFlorence, Director of Sales at La Quinta Inn & Suites Florence, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Florence hotels
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Florence
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Florence
Comfort Suites Florence
#13 of 41 in Florence
457 reviews
0.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Florence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Best Western Inn
Best Western Inn
#16 of 41 in Florence
411 reviews
0.3 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn Florence
3.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Florence - Civic Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Florence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Florence

Address: 2123 W Lucas St, I-95 exit 164/Hwy 52 N, Florence, SC 29501-1204 (Formerly Wingate by Wyndham Florence)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > South Carolina > Florence
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Family Hotel in Florence
Price Range: £65 - £99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Florence 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Florence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Florence Hotel Florence
Wingate Hotel Florence

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing