We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Second Time”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Folly Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bcunnings...
Richmond, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Second Time”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We rented this house for the second year in a row. It is close to the beach, downtown and has everything you could possibly need. Our family loves it. There are beach toys for the children, chairs, umbrellas. You are greeted with a bottle of wine, coffee/tea and every pot, pan and utensil you could possibly need.

The house is very roomy. We love the screened porch and ate out there most evenings. Also the grill is downstairs on the patio along with a large table w/umbrella and chairs.

We will be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milford, Michigan
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Georgia
Reviewed 4 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for the great review, and I would love to have your wife and family back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mary r
Chicago, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect space for our family gathering with grandchildren”
Reviewed 19 January 2017 for a stay in August 2016

Well equipped kitchen, great screened veranda and 2nd floor wrap around veranda, enabling multiple families to find their own space. With tile throughout the first floor, easy to clean with a pet and children. We were not planning on such a lovely elegant vacation home but all agreed that we adapted very quickly. Owners were available when a hurricane threatened. If Chicago was a little closer we would be renting more often.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apex, NC
Reviewed 1 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing