We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful home-even more beautiful view!”
Exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior
View Porch with View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Exterior
View
Porch with View
Porch
Porch
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Area
Dining Area
Sitting Area
Downstairs King Bedroom
Upstairs Queen Bedroom #1 w/Daybed & Trundle
Upstairs Queen Bedroom #2
Downstairs King Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Folly Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
SC
Reviewed 2 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Md
Reviewed 4 June 2009 for a stay in September 2008

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Charlotte NC
Reviewed 4 June 2009 for a stay in October 2008

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Views
Liked least: Elevator shape
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jun 2009
Congrats on your wedding and you are right, Sunrise, Sunset is a perfect place for a beach wedding. In response to your comment about the high event fee, that fee is used to pay housekeeping for the extra cleaning needed after a big wedding. There is an abnormal amount of wear and tear on our wedding homes and this event fee helps to keep them in mint condition so the next bride can have a wonderful experience just like you. Come see us soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
VA
Reviewed 4 June 2009 for a stay in November 2008

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No least
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$529
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing